Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its robust data management features, including intuitive sorting, filtering, and scheduling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, compatibility with various systems and file formats, and custom report creation. The app's support for FTP transfers, Google Drive, and custom metafields is also praised. Merchants find the app's automation of inventory management and detailed reporting capabilities particularly useful. The quick export process and the prompt, knowledgeable support team are also highly valued. This app is ideal for automating reports, speeding up product calculations, and effectively addressing export needs.

September 1, 2022

Excelente app, excelente servicio al cliente. La recomiendo muy conveniente por su precio y sin limitaciones

supernovedades
Colombia
10 days using the app
February 16, 2023

Love how much customization is available in this app! The support they offer is absolutely fantastic as well. They are quick to help you achieve exactly what you need.
I love the scheduled reporting, so you can take things off your workload and just wait for them to show up in your inbox!

Roeda Wholesale
United States
10 days using the app
February 11, 2021

Great App! A lot of useful tools for extracting data and sharing information. I got Data Export for one specific purpose, automatically creating a daily inventory count hyperlink and FTP connection for partners. Then realized it had really good reporting for B2C sales. It has lightened my workload tremendously. Customer service is very responsive via chat or email and created a custom report for us in one day.

Kali Protectives
United States
10 days using the app
August 1, 2020

Superb App! I use it to generate outstanding 'Orders to be Made' reports which streamline my whole process. The functionality of this app is mind-boggling and if you have any special requests (as I did) their Technical Team will sort it in jig-time!

Curra Celtic Jewellery
Ireland
10 days using the app
January 10, 2022

Love the flexibility of the app and the wonderful personal support from the company. They reached out to me to see if I needed any help and were able to create a report that made my like way easier!

Millie's Sipping Broth
United States
10 days using the app
August 10, 2017

I recommend this app.

The service/support is efficient.

The app is very capable and a good solution to many tasks requiring exported data.

Anges De Sucre
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
August 6, 2021

Data Export is an excellent app with a superb price point. Recommended to get the juice out of your data. The support is incredibly efficient as well.

Ameyalli
Mexico
10 days using the app
December 8, 2021

very helpful app! before, i just updated my cost per product yesterday so I don't know how much my net sales are but this app helped me. thank you!

Nature's Apothecary
Philippines
10 days using the app
August 18, 2020

We are in the free trial version. So far product is great. with an Excellent support..! We definitely will buy the product.

ICO Uniforms
United States
10 days using the app
November 19, 2020

I needed help with a report. I needed to have a column that calculated two different fields and was not a choice and my totals were not correct with Shopify. Thru Chat, Reuben helped me by adding that option to our report. It was very quick and does the job. Thank you so much for your help!

Deadwood History, Inc.
United States
10 days using the app