Dealer & Store Locator

FREE Unlimited Dealer Store Locator, Find a Store Google Maps

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Locating Your Physical Stores With Store Locator

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4 reviews

No Live Bait Needed

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

Jinny and Van Hoan helped me customize this application for my site perfectly. With patients and communication, we were able to get the job done. It's always nice when a developer goes out of their way to make the application work perfectly for your site. This map was a huge upgrade over our replacment. Very happy with this app and support!

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term. However, we cannot help you get the perfect satisfaction.

We've contacted with you via email for further assistance. Please check it out.

Cheers!

aquadirect

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 15 days

Although I had a bit of trouble getting the app installed and working on my site, the customer service provided by Jinny and the technical skills from Van Hoan were incredible. Jinny especially was incredibly responsive and helpful with every question I had throughout the process and they both worked tirelessly to assist me to get the app up and running. Very happy with both the app and the assistance provided.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

From BSS Commerce Team.

We are all happy that in the end, the problem was solved quickly. Hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Utterly Rawsome Ltd

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

Had a few glitches when we first set this app up. I raised a support ticket which took a few days to be answered due to being the weekend and different time zones. However once it was looked at the issues was very quickly resolved. For us the extra info of where people are searching will prove invaluable to setting up new shops, so worth paying for the extra tier I probably would have given it 5 stars if it had worked first time

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thank you.

We hope that you will keep supporting our app in the long term.

Don’t forget to reach the team at sales@bsscommerce.com anytime you are in need.

Cheers!

Clothing Junction

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 3 months

I enjoyed the app, they have really good customer support which is great!
They reply to emails really quickly which I love so when I'm having any issues they are sorted out so quickly. Definitively recommend them!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Hi from Steph of the team.

Thank you for your review and your patience so far although there are some hiccups.

Happy that everything works well now and you are satisfied with our dedicated support.