Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 34% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 9, 2024

Service is fine, but there are many issues associated with Delhivery app -

1. Orders never sync automatically, we have to disconnect shopify channel & then connect it again, after 10 minutes, orders get synced.

2. No one came to know about the self collect packages. For example AWB number 4876010019121. I escalated that delivery is not happening, after 2 days they reverted that customer needs to collect package from nearby hub. Till the time we informed the customer, and he reached the hub to collect it, they marked it RTO, and customer didnt got his parcel.
If the TAT for package collection is 2 days, then support team should revert within 2-3 hours, so that we can get time to inform customer.

3. No support number - In case of any issue or escalation, there is no support number provided by delhivery, and we never able to discuss these issue with them

Sahyog Wellness
India
3 months using the app
February 9, 2024

All your services are good. Except the below

1) Package type (plastic cover / Cardbox) shortcut option not available in MORE FILTER. We have to click each shipment to select this package type. So please enable this option in MORE FILTER soon.

2)After customer's orders received in Shopify, their shipping Addresses not synced properly with DELHIVERY Portal. Each time & for every order, we have to re-enter the customers pincode to auto-assign the State & City in your portal. Its Headache

3) Return pickup charges is TWICE the amount of normal shipping charges.

4) frequently incorrect weight has been scanned in some of my shipments. We have to monitor the Wallet transactions.

MW Stuffs
India
9 months using the app
January 15, 2024

Channel integration - Unable to fetch order, Two Tickets are raised with ID 70881091 and 71076257 But no Response or any Solution provided. Customer Support is very poor.

Great Bharat Electronics
India
8 months using the app
February 11, 2024

Very cost effective and reliable compared to ship rocket and other services

Fabz Boutique
India
6 months using the app
February 27, 2024

Pretty seamless integration without any issues. The dashboard is also great.

Only 1 suggestion:
When the order is scheduled for pickup in the dashboard, the app automatically fulfils the order in shopify immediately WITHOUT intimating the customer which should not happen as the order has not been picked up yet.

Problem here is, since it's already fulfilled, the customer never receives any email that their order has been shipped. Ideally, customer should get an email once the order has been shipped and is now in transit. Unfortunately even that does not happen. So we have to manually intimate the customer that your order is shipped.

This is the only problem with this app. If it's not sending an email before the order is shipped, its ok. However, the app should send an email once it's shipped.

Otherwise, the experience has been great.

Nookit
India
9 days using the app
March 14, 2024

Fraud done, content of parcel stolen and complete mental harassment by them.

itsmee.co
India
2 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Pathetic service by delhivery. Pick ups are not done in time almost waited for 3 days for the pickup and not a single attempt or call was given by delhivery

Elahi Prints
India
13 days using the app
Edited February 29, 2024

App works the way it should. No problems in 1 month of usage

TGLC - The Genuine Leather Company
India
4 months using the app
December 28, 2023

Delhivery has transformed our Shopify store with its seamless integration and effortless bulk order processing. The team is responsive and ensures a smooth integration process, while the ground support is impeccable. Their commitment to accuracy and reliability makes Delhivery a must-have for any business serious about streamlining logistics on Shopify!
"Strongly recommend!"

Devgange
India
3 months using the app
January 6, 2024

I would give it 5 stars but I have one very big issue with the integration.
Everything works seamlessly except when I get a single order for multiple items and CoD for mode of payment.
When a customer places an order for more than one item and chooses the CoD option, on the Delhivery portal it shows only as one item with the whole amount of the order. So when I manifest the order I can only manifest one package (when I would need more than one package) with the total order amount as CoD amount to be paid. If you can fix this issue and let me make multiple packages with hyphenated order number it will be a great app and an even better integration.

Bottomline Shoes
India
About 1 month using the app