Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 34% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 1, 2023

There was some integration problem Initially, which was due to two account we were operating. One is for surface and the other one is for Express shipment with the same email ID login. Delhivery customer care was not able to make it out, but integration team has done commendable job. Even they have clubbed our both Id and integrated shopify also. Representative from their team Ms. Maitreyee worked for two days and completed her task late evening and sorted out all our issue.

updating to 5 star for their seriousness to understand the problem and give solution to customer.

God bless.
Stay safe.

Menthodex
India
About 1 month using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Menthodex Team,

Thank you for your kind words! We were glad to support you an wish you continued success for your growth.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

July 3, 2023

Worst support , its quite months but still unable to make it work every time "channel only exists" even in one click installations . i don't know how there mapping works .

Sans Classic Parts
India
About 2 months using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Sans Classic Parts Team,

We are sincerely sorry to hear this and truly don't want this to be the experience you have with us.
Our customer service team will reach out to you on priority and resolve this issue. We request you to please raise a ticket and we will help you with this rightaway.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

Edited November 25, 2023

Edit 2: So they have an option on their website to send shipment notifications to customers, but that is Delhivery's own email that is sent and not the Shopify default shipment email template. So, once you download this app your customers would no longer receive the default shipping email template from Shopify but would rather get it from Delhivery branded email.

Edit 1: Reducing it from four to two stars. The shipment email is not sent to the customer when the order is fulfilled by this App. This needs an urgent fix.

Decent but needs a lot of improvement. The order status doesn't sync properly most time. For instance, an order delivered two weeks back is still showing as "Out for delivery" on Shopify orders page. Hopefully they improve the app.

Nutrazee
India
4 months using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Nutrazee Team,

We are very sorry that you had a poor experience with us initially. We are glad to share that we have improved the product experience for our channel integration and now order-syncing and updates are real-time. Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

Edited May 25, 2023

Orders are not syncing initially. But after 15 min it shows the orders in panel. So there is no problem. Just have to wait some time.

APEXEL INDIA
India
7 months using the app
August 5, 2023

Worst support. Inspite og my one hundred plus emails no one from company called up and continued sending cut & paste answers. Avoid Delhivery Couriers.

Prokare
India
3 months using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Prokare team,

We are alarmed to hear this and truly don't want this to be the experience that you have.
We have taken cognizance of your issue and resolved it.
For any other queries, please raise a ticket from Delhivery One and our team will reach out to you within a 2 hour TAT.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

September 22, 2023

Try to sync my account and it's not working, no response from the customer care

OWLCREEK
India
3 months using the app
August 30, 2023

Its costly than other local delivery partner , even compare with quick shift and ship rocket .. I don't recommend this platform

Zari Fly
India
10 days using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear Zari Fly Team,

Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We assure you that our prices are competitive and fairly calculated. We have also recently introduced 50% discount on heavy pricing. Please reach out to our team for us to assist you directly for this.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

Edited April 24, 2023

orders were not getting synced but after that there team helped and now its getting synced.

AMAZG
India
3 days using the app
Delhivery Pvt. Ltd. replied September 12, 2023

Dear AMAZG,

It's so good to hear this! Thank you for shipping with us and sharing your feedback with us.

Regards,
Team Delhivery One

April 8, 2024

Sai Harshith's Trendy Collections
India
9 days using the app