BEST Currency Converter

BEST Currency Converter

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
8354 reviews
8354 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
8354 reviews
May 24, 2021

I have been using this APP, it is a very easy to use APP, help me a lot, I am very grateful.XXXXXXXX

Oralness
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 23, 2021

bonne application elle marche très bien, dommage que la version gratuite n'offre pas la mise en place du widget facilement sur le header

keepfil
France
Time spent using app: 27 days
May 22, 2021

just starting with my store and this app was highly recommended. Hope it works, so far is great, keep up the good work

chikystyleandfashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 22, 2021

I really enjoy this app. It is a great tool for anyone who wants to show the prices in different currencies for the customer.

BabyCare.com
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 26, 2021

I need to leave a review to use this app. BUt it is free so I think this is the biggest selling point. Hope it is helpful
-----------update after using a week----------------
This app is junk. Never able to use it. contact support and never respond

A11N SPORTS
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 20, 2021

great app and simple/ I recommend this app. Easy yo install and easy to configure. The best part is that it is free thank you for you hard work.

Stribimart
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
May 20, 2021

Hard to set up at first and lots of reading and requirements for the free plan. But will see how it goes

Teacup.to
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
May 20, 2021

great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app great app

The Organic Hub
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited May 19, 2021

Helpful & good privacy notice included to add to your store's legal pages. Only note that the notification feature is only accessible with the paid plan.

UnEarthingLtd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 18, 2021

so far so good , hope it remains so. this app was easily blended with my store, integration was remarkably simple and cool as a breeze. automatic currency change for different countries is amazing . so far so good. i'm still on my free trial , watching patiently to see still. hope the developers keep this app to function amazingly as always.

Amysdream.tt
Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app: 17 days