Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
October 31, 2023

As far as Shopify they have the worst product integration out of any company I have used so far. They may be good for Amazon or Ebay but don't use them for Shopify. They have extra charges for everything you would want to set such as a charge if you want to set the margin, rounding the price and adding a Ai description to the product. The $29.99 a month is only a starting point because they charge for every little setting they can. The descriptions and pictures are terrible. They state they get that from the supplier, I suggest that they set down some requirements for the vendors to adhere to then.

Elite Gamers Lounge
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 23, 2023

Wholesale2B doesn't ship larger items (like furniture) into Canada. Great app though. Very integrative.

Urban Annex
Canada
3 days using the app
Edited December 17, 2017

Great app and very attentive customer support, products are competitive and varied, great system !

I use this app already on 3 my sites and very satisfied !

My rating is 5+ stars !

Highly recommended service !!!

Thank you so much !

--------------------------
Regarding previous negative feedback !
I don't know why but support team always very fast (during few hours) respond on my tickets !

UPDATE *****************************
Wholesale2B support team replies on created tickets too fast: after 10 minutes and maximum after 4 hours !
It's really fast and always support members gives clear and professional answers !!!
**********************************************************************************

Then regarding removed products !

It's great that Wholesale2B system manage products listing and without my actions removes some products ! Everyday Wholesale2B monitoring system several times per day removes products which out of stock or due another reasons. Wholesale2B synchronized with shopify products listing so several times per day your site gets rid of not actual goods !
It's very useful and important and allowed have your updated site !

There is no need to control the stock!
Wholesale2B does this for you !!!

Strong Rating 5+ stars !!!

I'll use Wholesale2B services for my future sites !!!

Decor Furniture Store
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 4, 2023

I'm glad to use this wholesale2b.
Inventory and order processing are accurate.
Few times facing out-of stock issues. To overcome this, you need to keep an eye on the performed products.

Newecart
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 23, 2020

Huge selection of products across many niches, intuitive app, and a highly responsive support team! Highly recommended!

Gearstruck
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
September 9, 2020

I can only forecast good business to this guys!
I have walked away from many products and services entirely because of lack of support or plenty of poor services.
That's not the case here! I needed support, i got within reasonable time and it was as friendly a fellow coworker would be, yet professional beyond my expectations!
I'm giving yo 5 stars not because the app is 100% out of the box but because you made it 100% tailored to what I need..
Congrats and keep approaching people the human way :-)
TC

justairshop.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 19, 2019

Great app for syncing, no problems so far. I have access to over 100,000 products. I just need an app that submits to google merchant.

Home Decorations Now
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 4, 2021

Got an email reply overnight, within 12 hours of request, and the instructions were crystal clear to allow me to do what I wanted. Thank you!

zerowastemodern
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 7, 2022

I currently am trying out a variety of dropshipping apps/plugins for various ecommerce stores. Out of about 5 or so that I am using, this one has been the most proactive, had fast turnaround with support issues and has a generally user-friendly interface. I just put in another support ticket so let's see if they are consistent ;)

GlobalMedicalSpecialists.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 29, 2020

Great services and nice support !
A very wide selection of products for every taste!

Highly recommend !

Universal Sex Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Onlinestorebiz LLC replied June 10, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review.