DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

by DSers

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2654 reviews

Home Improve Works

What a wonderful Product! This is such a time saver. I'm sure the pioneers of dropshipping could of only dreamed of an app like this. The rating honestly says it all. The best part is their customer service by far. Meena was so VERY friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you DSers!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Home Improve Works,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave such a thorough comment to us! DSers will continue trying hard to provide and develop more features that will help increase the efficiency of dropshipping. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SurroundScape

Ver good application to fulfill orders. Customer service is friendly, prompt always available to help.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi SurroundScape,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SkinClearr

amazing app saves me so much time. the support is extremely helpful as well. I truly have no complaints

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi SkinClearr,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Fortisto

Je suis très satisfait du service reçu. Tout s'est réglé via Messenger. Mention spéciale à Catherine qui m'a aidé dans mes démarches.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi Fortisto,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ACROWALLET TECHNOLOGIES.

Definitely the best app to fulfill orders and the support team is always here to help. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi ACROWALLET TECHNOLOGIES.,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TROPANCY

muy atento en responder, rápido y todo muy claro, excelente servicio, super recomendable todo la informacion, buena aplicacion

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi TROPANCY,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SNK Store

Incredible support team
Simply fast, understanding and professional!
(Thanks Barrett, kiss on your right cheek)

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi SNK Store,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

On Fleek Browz

I don't normally write reviews but this app deserves one. Honestly this is a must have app. Support from the Dser team especially Barrett was second to none. The team are very efficient and responsive.

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi On Fleek Browz,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our App and our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please feel free to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ProBikers

Sav sur messenger très réactif. Mon problème dû à un bug informatique a été vite résolu . Je recommande à 100% Leur service

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi ProBikers,

We are happy that your problem was solved! Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

BricoTop

Great App, very useful.
Quick response from support when needed (special thanks to Cathrine and Barrett ;-) )

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Hi BricoTop,

We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 265 266
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 265 266