DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
4611 - 4620 of 7766 reviews

Lojas Catania Shop

Nice support! Catherine is brilliant! 5 stars ......................................................

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Lojas Catania Shop,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

PARAMOTOMIX

Dsers is arguably the best app to sync your Shopify store with your Aliexpress suppliers. In addition, it has wonderful support with attendants like Catherine who seek to understand and solve our problems with great care and attention, I am very grateful for that!

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi PARAMOTOMIX,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Utina

Barrett helped me with some thinks on the shop! He replied very fast and gives clear answers! If you have any problems with dsers you always can chat with them.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Utina,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Loja Sunsets

Catarine provided me with 5-star service, she simply solved my question and was very attentive and accurate in her responses. Grateful

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Loja Sunsets,

We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Health Technology

Barrett the best!! ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Health Technology,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Shopping na Nuvem

Attendant Catherine solved all my problems. Excellent service, I would like to thank you for all your attention.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi Shopping na Nuvem,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TanTang baby

Thank you Jessica for the help tonight although I am not able to send product to my client from Cairo due to high shipping fees.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi TanTang baby,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

StarMed

c'est la meilleur application, je la recommande aux utilisateurs voulant intégrer des produits venant d'aliexpress

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi StarMed,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Vardipet

Very good application with great customer services thank you to Ruby for this great help. I am very satisfied

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi Vardipet,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

chopychop

Cette application est parfaite avec un excellent service client, merci à ruby qui a pu résoudre mon problème très rapidement

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi chopychop,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team