DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

4621 - 4630 of 8701 reviews

GEMOVA™

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Premiere fois que je fais appel au support et NIKI ma rapidement aidé face a mon probleme de mapping.
Merci

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi GEMOVA™,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

French Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Amazing support. Probably one of the best support I ever worked with. They will fix a bug if there is a problem in less than 24 hours, even during the weekend. I have never seen that. Best app for dropshipping for sure.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Hi French Beauty,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Me’iko Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Thank you so much Villanelle for the love and support, i made my first sell which was a test sell and it went through and i completed the other options as well! IM SO HAPPY . THANKS

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi Me’iko Boutique,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KleanTech™Pro

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Selena gave me all the instructions step by step clearly when it was really confusing. Thank you Selena.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi KleanTech™Pro,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Sofistik Life

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Melhor que o aplicativo, foi o suporte prestado pela Krystal. Muito paciente, educada e domina totalmente a ferramenta. Todo o processo foi guiado e resolvido em pouco tempo. Fica aqui meu muito obrigado!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi Sofistik Life,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

oliveras.store

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

to the requested help regarding the product, I received an answer and a solution in just a few minutes.
professionally :-)

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi oliveras.store,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Niagara Blue

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

Good customer support. Martin responded fast to my inquiry and assisted me well. Sebastian also responded quickly to my email and provided the information I needed. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi Niagara Blue,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

lojavaba

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 5 months

Muito satisfeito com a plataforma da Dsers, o atendente Martin é super atencioso e sanou todas minhas dúvida e problemas. Estão de parabens. Nota 1000.

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi lojavaba,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Wownly

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent service. Tks Helen for solving the problem quickly. I strongly recommend Dsers to everyone!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi Wownly,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

gilet pour chat

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Dsers est le meilleur. Moi personnellement je leur donne 10/5 étoiles. je recommande vivement cette application

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi gilet pour chat,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team