DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6651 - 6660 of 8760 reviews

Loja Arguto

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

Aplicativo muito bom, super funcional. Tive um problema hoje para importar alguns produtos, fui atendido com muita atenção pela Monica, da equipe de suporte, que resolveu em poucos minutos meu problema. ótimo atendimento do suporte, estou bem satisfeito e recomendo o aplicativo

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Loja Arguto,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TrendReps.com

Location Austria
Time spent using app 8 months

Thank you for your help Monica, best app nice support, they help me very very fast in my question ..

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi TrendReps.com,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

bestohome.com

Location Russia
Time spent using app 25 days

Great app, makes it easy to work with orders. Support responds instantly, solved all my problems. I give the maximum rating.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi bestohome.com,

We are happy that all your problems were solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Supersuportes

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 11 months

Really Great fulfillment app and really helpful customer support staff via Facebook messenger app. 5 stars was a great help! Zark deserves a rise!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Supersuportes,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

IS.AC STORE

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Muito satisfeita com o atendimento do suporte, a Monica me atendeu e foi muito gentil e ágil, resolveu meu problema, gosto muito de usar a Dsers, o suporte faz a diferença.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi IS.AC STORE ,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them, especially with Monica. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dream Rays

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing App if you want to source from Aliexpress, it has so many features and makes life easier. Extremely helpful customer service too, Lucy from Dsers spent 15mins with me trying to solve the problem. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Dream Rays,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

MooreBlu

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Really Great fulfillment app and really helpful customer support staff via Facebook messenger app. 5 stars Meena was a great help!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi MooreBlu,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Outly Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 year

Best App! I highly recommend this app, their support is wonderful, and fast, it increased my performance a lot. Jéssica is amazing! Best Support!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Outly Store,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ArtByMaudsch

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 7 months

Amazing app. Also a very active customer service! They helped me disconnect old stores in a matter of minutes

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi ArtByMaudsch,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

HANNAH MARTIN®

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Dsers is a greatest app for working with AliExpress. Support customers are very reactive. Alice helped me to disconnect all my old stores. Highly recommanded this app and service

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi HANNAH MARTIN®,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team