DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6651 - 6660 of 11124 reviews

BainLevel™

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

J'utilise depuis fois longtemps Dsers et je suis pleinement satisfait et surtout leur service clientèle qui répond à tes problèmes(merci énormément à Stéphanie de Dsers pour l'assistance à plusieurs reprise)

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi BainLevel™,

We are happy that all your issues were fixed. Our customer service team will really appreciate your review. DSers always tries to provide the best services to its valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Piamette

Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

Been helped by Tang through chatbot and me needs were answered really quickly, with the right information, I recommend, thanks again !

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Piamette,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

neoskin

Location Belgium
Time spent using app About 2 months

Cette personne a pris beaucoup de temps pour nous et a fait un excellent travail ! Des personnes comme Tang il en faut beaucoup dans ce monde ! Merci à vous !

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi neoskin,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

blu3brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

good support from Krystal with Dsers customer support. the product availably is great the app interface is easy to use and again the friendliness and professionalism of Krysta must be noted.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi blu3brand,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

myhome

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Thanks a lot Bruna for helping me and answer so fast !! problem solved !!! Perfect intervention and experience !

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi myhome,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TTOOYYZZ

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

The APP and the Support are Wonderful! Thank you, dear friends! I really appreciate your professionalism!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi TTOOYYZZ,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Bougeoir Avenue

Location France
Time spent using app 10 months

I wanted to thank Bruna for her quick and efficient intervention. She immediately pointed me in the right direction to solve my problem, and did so with courtesy. With pleasure, I'll do it right away

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Bougeoir Avenue,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ODHERNA

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Thanks to meena I resolved a problem I had with my order, she was very helpful ! The customer service is good !

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi ODHERNA,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

WORLD BEAT MUSIC

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 months

Thank you so much for helping 'Bruna'. You saved my life =) Bruna was so kind and helpful for me. Again Thank you so much

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi WORLD BEAT MUSIC,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. DSers will continue working hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Boutique Stranger Things

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Thank you Meena, Meena was helpful and friendly with me, even if we didnt success to fix my problem ;)

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi Boutique Stranger Things,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team