DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
6761 - 6770 of 7850 reviews

Fourfoursix

great app, works really fine. Support is very fast and friendly. Jessica helpt me very good. thank you for that Jessica

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Fourfoursix,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

handyblue

J'avais des problèmes pour importer mes Produits de aliexpress à Dser et Jesse de Dser m'a donné toutes les solutions étape par étape, c'est parfait. Aussi je voulais changer de compte aliexpress relié à mon Dser et là pareil très simple tout est montré en image pour suivre pas à pas la procédure. Rien de plus facile? Merci encore

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi handyblue,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team and let them know you really enjoyed working with them. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Clutchs.nl

Perfect for automatic fulfillment, and extra bonus stars for the Dsers customer support! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hi Clutchs.nl,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our app and customer service. DSers will continue trying the best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KiiKii's Collections

I would not recommend using this app. the customer service is poor when there is problem. the customer never get the products that order. its just a waste of time, money & contacting them about the products that never gets to the customer.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi dear KiiKii's Collections,

We are so sorry to hear that your customers didn’t receive products from your suppliers on AliExpress and our support team didn’t explain enough to you.

Hopefully, our reply will make it clearer about how DSers works for you.
1. DSers is only a tool to help process orders to AliExpress in bulk.
2. Since you are not using DSers Mass Supplier program and the product is not from DSers, this means you ordered from an AliExpress supplier and DSers’ job was to only help you sync the order information to your supplier on AliExpress and sync back the tracking information to Shopify.
3. If you could recall how you processed the orders via DSers to AliExpress, you would remember that you made the payment on AliExpress platform after you processed the orders to AliExpress. That is why our support team guided you to open a dispute to get back your money.
4. We strongly recommend you to open a dispute on AliExpress to get back your money. It not only helps AliExpress platform restrict the bad behavior of the supplier, but also lets other dropshippers stay away from the same situation.

Again, we are sorry for your bad experience.

Have a nice day.

DSers team.

Handee™

I used this app to connect my shopify store to my aliexpress. Very good one and the support is very quick to respond and helpfull. I recommand it 100%. Thanks !

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Handee™,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review of our app and support. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Riko kitchen

Top app ! And when you contact the support they respond very fast even on Sunday ! I highly recommend !

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Riko kitchen,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Jamila Scarves

Great app. Easy to use. Makes ordering very easy. Everything updates right away and is in real time.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Jamila Scarves,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Nox Dulcis

Excellent application. Dreadfully efficient chat service! Very reactive and very competent! Thank you very much.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Nox Dulcis,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We always try to provide the best services to all valuable users. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Espetáculo de Promoções

I liked the service note 10.
Fast and efficient support. Congratulations to everyone for the professionalism of each attendant.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Espetáculo de Promoções,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

YG1 Store

Awesome i like this app it's really useful. I use it to import and export aliexpress product in shopify.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi YG1 Store,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when importing and exporting products. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team