DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6801 - 6810 of 8831 reviews

Vivendideals

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

Dsers provides a really good customer service, with a fast respond even on a Sunday! Really happy with the way they help they solve my problems!

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi Vivendideals,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Baby Planet - FOR YOUR LOVELY BABY

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app will make your live so much easier and safe tons of hours. In case you have a question just contact the support team on Facebook. They answer super fast and have an answer for every question!

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi Baby Planet,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We will continue working hard to develop our app to further improve users' dropshipping experience. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Atout bien-être

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

J'ai utilisé cette application pour m'aider à lier mon produit avec Aliexpress. Votre collaborateur Barrett a su me donner des informations intéressantes et utiles je lui remercie infiniment. Merci à vous

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi Atout bien-être,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

My soft legging

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 months

I am very satisfied with the DSers Help Center for Shopify, and particularity Helen :-) they informed me very quickly!
Thank you

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi My soft legging,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ellosun.com

Location Poland
Time spent using app 5 months

Wspaniała i szybka pomoc od Emily :)
Bardzo dziękuję i szczerze polecam. Aplikacja przejrzysta, obsługa i wsparcie na najwyższym poziomie.
Super.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi ellosun.com,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

tabou.eu

Location Poland
Time spent using app 2 months

Emily! Bardzo Ci dziękuję za pomoc, mam nadzieję, że porozmawiamy jeszcze nie raz, choć to oznacza moje kłopoty ;)
Super obsługa!
Polecam szczerze.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi tabou.eu,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you really enjoy our customer service, especially with Eamily. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

TOPPROGIFT

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

I appreciated your support specially Emiley the rep's support. She is very supportive and in a timely manner helps me out.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi TOPPROGIFT,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

EasyCurls™

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

J'ai eu recours au support de la plateforme, car j'avais des questions. Ken a su y répondre et a pu m'aider entièrement, de façon très rapide! Merci encore pour cet excellent travail. Je recommande :)

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi EasyCurls™,

We are happy that your problems were solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

bekodashop

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app! I've saved time and energy for my work. Support is amazing, they respond rapidly and are very helpful. Thanks for all your help Melissa, you're amazing <3

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi bekodashop,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app and customer service. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

myglitters

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

thank you for assistance Meena was helpful and assist me for payments with aliexpress and tracking numbers for shopify

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Hi myglitters,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to give it everything we’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team