DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

7541 - 7550 of 11156 reviews

LittleShines™️

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 months

I am new to ecommerce and was ready to give it away last night when I encountered problem after problem. However, this morning DSers customer chat person, MEENA, was a wonderful help to me. She was fantastic in every way.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi LittleShines™️,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Dots Clothing Store

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Catherine was very nice and works very fast ! Answered all my questions. Provided great suppliers for my drop shipping store. Great work!

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi Dots Clothing Store,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Uhlalaa!

Location Brazil
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Its great app! I highly recommend this order processing application. It also provides the admitad cashback option, which helps a lot

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi Uhlalaa!,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent dropshipping experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

SOLENNA

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

Aaron is a beast!! Raise his salary!!! He help me a lot now he save my whole day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE SAVE ME A SECOND TIME? DSERS ARE THE BESTS

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi SOLENNA,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

variedadespet

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

the application is easy to use and has good support, the attendant Jessica helped me. I recommend this app in your store.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi variedadespet,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service to answer all the questions for them. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

My Splash Filter

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

I used this app to help me fulfill all my products. Also with the help from Jessica so now I know how to map my product without any stress.

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi My Splash Filter,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

coconuet

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

Jessica was super helpful. She help me resolve the problem in time. Thank You. Best wishes for you and Desers

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi coconuet,

We are happy that your problem was solved and thank you so much for your review. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Luxe Paws Co

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Carol was super helpful. She went out of her way to assist me with multiple issue connecting to my shoplift account. Thankyou

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi Luxe Paws Co,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mondial Fashion

Location France
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

I like this app to do my business. I really appreciate the help of Krystal to to fix some problems. I recommande this apps !

Developer reply

July 4, 2021

Hi Mondial Fashion,

We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

LE PETIT CACTUS

Location France
Time spent using app 11 months

Perfect Service ! Thanks to Support team. Reply very fast !..............................................

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Hi LE PETIT CACTUS,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team