DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8581 - 8590 of 9662 reviews

Espetáculo de Promoções

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 6 months

I liked the service note 10.
Fast and efficient support. Congratulations to everyone for the professionalism of each attendant.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Espetáculo de Promoções,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on a better dropshipping experience. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

YG1 Store

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Awesome i like this app it's really useful. I use it to import and export aliexpress product in shopify.

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi YG1 Store,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when importing and exporting products. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Marketfy.store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

As per my first experience in Dropshipping I think I took the best decission by using Dsers. Great interface and easy to use and learn. Thanks!

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Marketfy.store,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Choisistamontre

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

The Support / Technical help is great. Wrote to them twice, quick efficient answers. Oh my Lord what a pleasure, compare to where I live, France..

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Choisistamontre,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team and let them know you really enjoyed working with them. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

BrasilPuroPreço

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 4 months

App eficiente e o suporte mais ainda! Super atenciosos e profissionais Ótima parceria para o Drop! O melhor app

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi BrasilPuroPreço,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Black Kobra

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Good application , easy to use easy to configure. Very good support for issue. The support team are very cool

Developer reply

November 8, 2020

Hi Black Kobra,

We really appreciate your review of our App and support. We are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Swipcase

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Highly responsive customer service! They found a solution to one of my problems in less than two minutes. I strongly recommend Dsers

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi Swipcase,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your feedback. We will keep improving DSers on providing the best dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

KAMA

Location Ukraine
Time spent using app 3 months

The support is awesome! Quickly helped to solve all problems, service at a high level and it is impressive. Definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi KAMA,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service teams try their best to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Paw warehouse shop

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 months

Great application, when running a store its a necessity to have DSERS, easy to use great customer support. Have not found any problems or issues. So far everything i needed is being offered by them. great software!

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi Paw warehouse shop,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

gocatland

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

waw this application is unavoidable if you are a dropshipper. their support is pro, they are ready to help and fix all your problems. Don't watch any youtube videos, just contact Dsers support. I highly recommand it.

Developer reply

November 5, 2020

Hi gocatland,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying its best to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team