Duplify ‑ Duplicate Store

Duplify ‑ Duplicate Store

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
84 reviews
68 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
68 reviews
January 27, 2023

Very quick and easy! Reasonable price for how much time you save from having to do everything yourself.

Respira-Europe
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Small Victories replied January 30, 2023

Thanks so much for using Duplify to copy your store! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the simplicity and that it was able to help you accomplish your task in a timely manner, avoiding manual and repetitive work, and for a fair price.

January 12, 2023

Was looking for an app to clone my store from one account to another. Worked perfectly. I had some questions and an issue and Guille Lopez literally responded to me in 10 minutes to help me with my questions. Highly recommend based not just of the ease of the app, but the customer service! Thank you!

Live Unstoppable
United States
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
Small Victories replied January 16, 2023

That's great to hear! Thank you for writing a review, we really appreciate it.

December 8, 2022

Have used this app now to duplicate two site domains. So incredibly easy & had previously paid thousands for the work this app does in hours

I can see there are some poor reviews which look completely unjustified...Are these sellers expecting the app to copy across all of its custom functionalities & guess at how their website is built.

If you have a simple shopify theme and don't have tens of thousands of products I would highly, highly recommend

Pott'd People (US)
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
Small Victories replied December 8, 2022

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Duplify. It means a lot to us that we can help merchants like you streamline processes and improve productivity. Thank you for the review :)

October 27, 2022

Great and easy to use tool for making multiple copies of our store with a very responsive great support team.

activé FiberShake Slovakia
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Small Victories replied November 16, 2022

Thank you for the kind words! We're very proud of our support team, glad to hear you had a positive experience.

October 23, 2022

we needed to completely build a new store for our uk distribution partner. scared about the process we just gave it a try with duplify. extremely easy and idiot proof. we had the uk store set up in a couple of hours. the copy of the store was brilliant and flawless. amazed and super happy!!!

4T2, gone running.
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 days
Small Victories replied October 25, 2022

Love to hear that! Thanks for writing a review :)

October 19, 2022

These guys are legit! As a business owner, who runs multiple stores in order to be able to serve multiple markets in their native currencies, I can't even begin to imagine how much time this app has saved me! Their support are super helpful too and have accommodated specific duplications for me, which aren't immediately available in their menus! Highly recommended!

Driplocker Global
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Small Victories replied October 19, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time for explaining your experience using our app. We really appreciate! If anyone is interested, what Driplocker Global is referring by accommodating specific duplications is the option to export just your smart collections, without exporting products and manual collections. We will soon add this option to the app, but meanwhile if you are also interested in this option, please reach us through the app chat or at support@smallvictories.co. Thanks!

Edited August 28, 2022

I used Duplify to create a second store, basically a carbon copy of my current store. It was so easy to use, and no CSV import or export required. Just make sure you turn off email notifications when you import all orders! I would highly recommend this app!

The Soap Bar Store
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
Small Victories replied August 28, 2022

Thanks! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience using the app. And you are right, when exporting orders, it is recommended to temporally turn off your order email notification in your destination store to avoid getting an email for each new order created.

July 22, 2022

Works great! If you are creating a second store, it's a must-use. The time you'll save is more than justified with their fair pricing. Also, support is 10/10. In the past, I tried to use another app which was expensive and didn't perform as well.

Natulim
Spain
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Small Victories replied August 24, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are always super glad to hear happy customers. Thanks!

June 21, 2022

ARTISANS BEND
Had a big duplication of 3,000 products plus a load of other items like blogs, files, etc. This app sailed through with perfection. Will def use this again. Perhaps the best app I have used on Shopify in a long time.

Artisans Bend
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Small Victories replied June 22, 2022

Wow, we're flattered! Thank you for the review, it really helps and is appreciated by our whole team. :)

June 9, 2022

I've used this app multiple times, it is easy to setup and very time saving when you have to port Files and Pages. The cost makes sense. Last time we had a small issue with the import, the developer reached out to us same day letting us now how to fix and guiding the process until completion. Highly recommend?

Saint + Sofia AU
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Small Victories replied June 9, 2022

Thank you for your review!