Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient operation, and seamless integration with Shopify and eBay. They value features like real-time updates, bulk listing, and order syncing. The inventory management system is praised for preventing overselling and providing sales insights. Merchants also commend the fair pricing and exceptional customer support, noting their responsiveness and deep product knowledge. The app is credited with saving time and positively impacting businesses.

January 27, 2024

Excellent app! It does everything it promises and makes integration with eBay super easy and fully automated. On top of that you get a online support which looks like available all the time and help you resolving any issues or user errors.

FlightSimBuilder
United States
4 months using the app
December 26, 2023

It's straightforward and efficient, making it easy to manage listings, orders, and inventory all in one place. The real-time updates are a big plus, keeping everything current without a fuss. Bulk listing capabilities are a time-saver, especially for businesses with lots of products.

The app also shines in customer support. Quick responses and helpful chat assistants mean you're not left hanging if you run into issues. Overall, it's a user-friendly tool that simplifies online selling across platforms, making it a smart pick for anyone using Shopify and eBay together.

Home Art Gallery - the Frame Store
Australia
12 months using the app
January 27, 2024

Worst app to connect with your eBay shop. Had this app for one year and many problems with it. It had always issues while synchronizing the inventory which caused the problem that I sold items on ebay which weren't available anymore.

Also this app is not able to upload products from your shopify shop to ebay, you always have to put the products on eBay by yourself and then connect them to the products in your shopify shop.

The app is also very expensive.

They couldn't refund my money after I deleted the app now I have to pay 199USD for a year we're I will not use this app.

2 weeks ago I found the app "eBay Integration & Sync - DPL" which is much more user friendly and also has the option to upload directly for shopify. It's much cheaper and is constantly being upgraded.

Retrohahn
Germany
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2024

App works great. As with anything else, you have to customize all the settings on the app and set up your account. It takes a bit of time, but they instructions are very simple. Their support is also great, always available and willing to help.
But once all the settings are in, it's super easy and works perfect. The orders that come in through ebay automatically sync into shopify.

Comphies
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

CedCommerce eBay integration app has very smooth integration and I have no problem listing products on eBay their template and profile features are awesome and save us hours while creating every new product. their customer support just awesome and resolved my all issues very promptly.

ParmarAndCo
India
4 days using the app
Edited March 11, 2024

Edit: We have now used this app for a few months. I wish that we had never changed from our previous one. The syncing is very slow which causes us to sell a product in the store that may have already been purchased on eBay. We have had issues, where an item that was left with no stock was still showing in stock on eBay, despite having sold it on eBay previously. So, we oversold again. When I asked if there was any way to sync the sale on Ebay so we see it on Shopify sooner, I was told that maybe that could happen but we'd have to pay for it??

I would warn others that they coerce you to leave a five star review. They will not stop asking you for it until you do it, hence all the five star reviews.

Original review: We have only used this app for a short time, but the customer service has been excellent. Every question I have asked they have answered with in minutes and have been very very helpful.

Original original review: I deleted my first one because when I said that I could not leave a review for an app I just downloaded, they badgered me to increase the rating to five stars.

Hi-Voltage Records
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 30, 2023

Fantastic app which saves alot of time. Can get a little confusing but the chat is always answered straight away and issues dealt with. Would highly recommend.

Pallet Trucks Direct Limited
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 16, 2024

I just starting on using the app. Customer support is very good. They walked me through the process. Very good services.

VH MotorsportUSA
United States
18 days using the app
January 11, 2024

they provide you the best service they never let you down

🌎Market⭐
United States
23 days using the app
January 24, 2024

Fantastic app! Great support team who are very quick to reply and assist.

Onestoppokeshop
Australia
7 months using the app