Integration for eBay

Integration for eBay | Reviews

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 434 reviews

Perris Pawn

Good app. Works great accept if you have 5000 different articles which can't be categorized that easy and you don't want to upload some to ebay. Deleting them is not really intuitive.

Developer reply

August 21, 2021

Hello Perris Pawn,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have many such features like inventory, price, order management, and other customizations so that our sellers can have the best experience with the app.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side. You can also get connected with us over WhatsApp or skype.
Join us on Whatsapp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I3qcRQ3yZcR8X1B2khmoDj
Join us on Skype: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

Lusciouslh

Great customer service, helped me through the errors. I’m confident in the app. I hope this brings sales.

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Hello, Lusciouslh,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce!!

Idle Hands Vintage

This app enables me to cross-post from Shopify to eBay relatively easily. I am not great with computer stuff, but any time I get stuck on something they resolve my issue very quickly. Thanks!

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Thank you very much, Idle Hands Vintage

We are glad that you shared your words with us regarding our integration. Our app is user-friendly so anyone can get to it and successfully list the products to the ebay marketplace. There are a lot of features which I hope you must be utilized in the best way.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

Team Cedcommerce.

Brokemen

Customer service is speedy and helpful; The app works great, it does what I need it to, and more. Thank you

Developer reply

August 7, 2021

Thank you Brokemen, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.
Team Cedcommerce!!

Unique Living Newcastle

The team was very VERY patient with me, I hadnt done any training, the app is similar to shopify setup which helps. there was some sort of issue with payt and shipping but they fixed that up for me. Great service and was unexpected too! So thank you xxx

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Hello Unique Living Newcastle,

We always try to provide proper and instant assistance to our sellers so that don't face any kind of trouble. Great to hear such appreciative words from you.

We also appreciate that you explored yourself with the app properly.

Hope you have liked the wonderful features of the app such as bulk uploads, custom inventory management, profiling, templates, etc.

Stay connected with us.
Team CedCommerce

Simply Breakers

The support team is great, they walked me through my entire set up and were very easy to get a hold of.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thank you very much, Simply Breakers

We are glad that you discovered our answer best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

Team Cedcommerce.

YoDeserve

customer service is very good and professional ; they help me to sync my products from my Shopify store to EBay. I’m very grateful for their help.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Hello YoDeserve,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.
Our Team will be happy to read your reviews. Please stay connected with us in this way. We are always here to help you, infinitely.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!!

The Rare Plant Haus

Customer service was excellent helping me sync my products from my Shopify store to EBay. I’m very grateful for their help.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thank you, The Rare Plant Haus, for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide instant support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in the future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce

Celeste Jewel

CedCommerce is the way to go! Their customer support team is second to none. If you run into any issues, they'll be there to guide you throughout the entire process. Highly recommend. Thanks so much!

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Thank you Celeste Jewel, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.
Team Cedcommerce!!

Veld Dynamic Audio

This app helps us keep our eBay inventories synched up and allows us to fulfill all orders on Shopify. The team is always available and extremely patient.

Developer reply

July 31, 2021

Hello Veld Dynamic Audio,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We have many such features like inventory, price, order management, and other customizations so that our sellers can have the best experience with the app.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side. You can also get connected with us over WhatsApp or skype.
Join us on Whatsapp: https://chat.whatsapp.com/I3qcRQ3yZcR8X1B2khmoDj
Join us on Skype: https://join.skype.com/GbdPBTuVsNgN

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce