eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 350 reviews

Out of the Vault Collectibles

I've used this app for a few months now and really like it. It does what it advertises. Support has been quick to answer all of my questions and concerns and work through any issues I have.

Developer reply

January 6, 2021

Hello Out of the Vault Collectibles,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It is great to hear that you are happy with our integration and support.

Thanks !!
Team CedCommerce.

The TalkBass Store

I've used ebay integration apps on other store platforms, and this one is by far the best. Especially like being able to assign different config/profiles to each shopify collection, as well as ebay attributes specific to that profile. Down the road we plan on customizing our profiles even further to get the most specific info into ebay's fields. Having the live chat customer service has been exceptionally nice. Thanks all!

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Thanks for your TalkBass Store,

You are much appreciated! It's worth considering your program's experience as we always focus on reducing manual efforts to provide our clients' best experience.

We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client. Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every conceivable manner.
Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Thanks & Regards.
Team CedCommerce!!

HiLife Vitamins

Great customer service, They are very helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend this app to Shopify users who would like to sell on eBay.

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Hye HiLife Vitamins,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We are looking forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce!!

MotoX1 Motocross ATV

Great app, easy to use. Very helpful team always happy to help, Very good no issues. custom pricing is great for individual circumstances

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Hello, MotoX1 Motocross ATV,

We are glad to see your review of the eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the eBay marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on eBay.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

nadsbels

j'ai utilise d'autre application pas du tous satisfait car il ne sont pas tres reactive et langue uniquement anglais . Quand j'ai trouve application ebay marketplace integration super ravie service clients toujours presents et sont toujours la a aidé et te traduit en langue souhaité automatiquement . application top ne regrette pas d'avoir télécharg cette application

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Merci nadsbels, de nous avoir accordé le temps précieux de rédiger cette aimable critique.

L'application d'intégration eBay est utile pour les vendeurs nouveaux et déjà vendeurs. Nous essayons de le rendre plus facile à utiliser.

Équipe CedCommerce !!

Dulces Colibri

This is a great app to manage all sales from one place. Customer support is amazing and went above and beyond to make sure all my issues were fixed. Very happy with them and definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Much obliged to you, Dulces Colibri, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

Random Designs

Great customer service. A little complicate but willing to help. I got a question and they answered me. Thanks

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you Random Designs for your judgment and your recognition.

There are heaps of settings on eBay, so this may be the purpose behind the complexities. Therefore, we have built up this application for new and old eBay sellers who are effectively searching for automated things.

You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce!

xenista

This App has been great very easy to use, support is awesome!!!
I use Etsy App too from this company they are very cool too

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Much obliged to you xenista,

We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have a superb customer like you. Our app consistently centers around automation. It effectively integrate your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your items get listed rapidly on eBay, and your eBay orders are fetched consequently from eBay account to your Shopify store.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Remain Connected!

Team CedCommerce

printonitshop

Amazing support and attention to both detail and customer support. Feedback taken on board and rapid deployment of fixes and trouble shooting.
Ebay mass listing can be an overwhelming process, but not with this support, attention to detail and packed with features that allow us to be up and running in no time.
5 Stars all round...

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thanks, printonitshop, we are glad to see that you discovered our application the best solution for your business.

We welcome you being a faithful client and glad that you shared the word about us. Being an Integration service provider, we generally attempt to decrease human efforts and automate things for enhancing your experience every time you use our app.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce!!

Oliver's Kitchen

Great app and great support (that seems to be instant!). Saving lots and lots of time on managing our Ebay listings.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you, Oliver's Kitchen.

We are glad that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce!!