eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 252 reviews

Sanitize and Defend LLC - CORONAVIRUS

100% AWESOME! We are loving the support! We couldn't have done it without them. This app works fantastic!

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Thank you Sanitize and Defend LLC - CORONAVIRUS for understanding & your appreciation.

There are lots of settings on eBay, so this might be the reason for the complexities. But we have developed this app for new & old eBay sellers who are actively looking for automated things. The eBay integration provides you with the near-real-time automated syncing for inventory, price & orders.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store with the eBay marketplace. The app directly imports products from Shopify to the app first. After preparing the products as per eBay guidelines, you can easily list out your products on eBay via bulk upload action through the app. You can also upload only selected items on eBay through the app.
We know the complexities of eBay, so we try to keep updated help docs & videos so make you comfortable with the app. We are happy that you find them very useful.

You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce!

Phigora

This really is an amazing company excellent app fully featured and even allows custom fields and HTML descriptions very robust software highly recommended.

The customer service is excellent, responsive, and always has a solution its nice to work with such knowledgeable people they really know their software inside out don't look anywhere else use this software. I have over 1000 products and this software manages it very well.

Developer reply

July 11, 2020

Thanks, Phigora for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We are happy to see that you find the Template section very helpful. Through the Templates sections (Category, Price, Inventory, Title), you can set the custom values for the products in bulk.

Category Template allows you to set the appropriate category for the products to list your items on eBay marketplace.

Title Template- You can set the custom titles & HTML description for the products without making any changes in Shopify.

Inventory Template- If you do not want to manage inventory from the Shopify, then you have an option to manage it through the App. Can set the "Fixed inventory" & "threshold" (below which your products get "out of stock" automatically). Also, can manage "delete out of stock products" automatically from ebay marketplace.

Price Template - If you want to set the custom pricing specifically for the ebay, do not want to change from the Shopify then through the App, you can set the "Fixed & Auction management."
Also can set the increase/decrease Custom pricing by "fixed" or "percentage" value.

The App can manage your unlimited listing & syncing from Shopify to ebay marketplace.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay; therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Always feel free to reach out to us.

Team CedCommerce

GymRat UK

Good app to use, easy quick and customer service was great overall. Look forward to generating sales through eBay :)

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you, GymRat UK,
We are glad to see your positive feedback and happy to have an excellent client like you. The integration app always focuses on automation. It easily integrates your Shopify store with your eBay account so that your products get listed quickly on eBay, and your orders fetch automatically from eBay marketplace to your Shopify store. The support team always here to assist you.

Stay Connected!

Team CedCommerce

Cameron Michael Ties

I dreaded the thought of manually listing all of my products on ebay. Then I came a cross a couple ebay integration apps that were problematic. Then I installed ebay marketplace integration and wish I would've done it sooner. Effortless integration and prompt help from Vishal. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you Cameron Michael Ties, we are happy to see that you found our app the best solution.

We appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. Being an integration provider, we always try to reduce human effort and automate the things so that you can list of products & automatic syncing of orders from eBay to Shopify store.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically creates those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

Please stay Connected with us! We're always here for you.

Team CedCommerce

No brand

I have used this app for integrating my shopify. This solution is really great. they give a perfect service and operate without errors.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you No brand, for connecting with us. As a new seller on eBay marketplace, you face many issues in the beginning, but once you start selling on eBay, then everything runs smoothly.
The eBay Integration app helps you start easily with eBay marketplace.

The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways. When you integrate your Shopify store with the integration app, with only a few steps your products get listed on eBay, the inventory & order management process start automatically.

Always feel free to reach out to us.
Team CedCommerce

Solution Based

This app has fantastic customer support via the chat box and their reps actually know their product.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you Solution-Based, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.
We know the complexities of the big marketplaces. Still, we keep trying to provide you with maximum optimized & automatic features so that you don't need to spend hours on setting up your business on eBay marketplace.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

CooCooGear

Great customer service and help getting started these guys are on it. Thank you so much for the help it saved me a large amount of time. Time to sell.

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you CooCooGear for sharing your kind words with us here.

The ebay integration automates your inventory & price syncing from Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through ebay integration app, you can list your Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk.

The Template, Profiling sections reduce all your manual work. The bulk actions do not require your lots of time, within a few minutes, your products get listed on eBay marketplace and can start earning from eBay marketplace.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce

Unique Style

I used this Great app to Sync my Shopify store with my eBay store, I got excellent support to install and configure the app, then I needed to upload limited quantity from each product from Shopify to eBay to keep products within the eBay limit, I didn't know how to do it then I started a chat with the app support team with (Vishal) where he provided excellent guidance and support.
many thanks for the great experience

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Hello Unique Style,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your words mean a lot to us. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store & eBay marketplace. The eBay integration app fetch products from Shopify to the app, the product prepare as per the guidance of eBay marketplace, through the app, products can be uploaded either by selected or all in bulk.

Through the templates, you can easily update/customize the Price, Inventory, Title, Description & can add the additional attributes/information to your products in bulk products. If you want to keep different product information as per ebay guidelines, you are allowed to do so through the app only. You do not need to change the information in your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing get started automatically. When the order placed on eBay marketplace, the eBay integration app sync the order in-app and create them in your Shopify Store.

You can ship the orders from Shopify store, and the app updates the shipping details on eBay marketplace.

"eBay limits are designed to help new sellers to get acquainted with the marketplace, build a positive sales history, meet buyers demands, and lay a solid foundation for a new business. "

To list the products on ebay with the listing limits, by reducing inventory/pricing is the possible way for sellers.

We are committed to our clients. Its clients like you that make our job excellent. We always welcome you to share your concern, requirement with us; we will try to implement into the app also please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

Team CedCommerce

FashionCity2021

100% you need this is you want to be successful I highly suggest everyone who uses shopify to download this app thanks

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Dear FashionCity2021, thank you for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

Through the integration app, sellers can upload Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk, provides the near real-time syncing of inventory & price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query. Also available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.
We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

vaneverest

Thank you so much Vishal, I had a great experience today with one of the technical support team of CEDCOMMERCE Representative, Vishal was very very professional he went over all the problems I had with my Ebay App integration, His experiance and help was outstanding, Thank you so much for everything Vishal .

Developer reply

July 7, 2020

Thank you vaneverest, for the appreciation.
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. CedCommerce values put Seller satisfaction as a top priority; thank you for contributing to making it more useful & user friendly.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.

We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Please feel free to discuss with us whenever you need any help from our side.

We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce