Integration for eBay

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 442 reviews

Maysfield Appliance

Really I am happy with the app. I am very satisfied with the app and the support service in the chat. They resolved my doubts very quick.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hello, Maysfield Appliance,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce!!

Duke's Card Shop

Have been using it awhile and finally a process got hung up but customer service had it fixed fast. Thanks.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you Duke's Card Shop, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.
Team Cedcommerce!!

Taio promos

J'ai galéré un peu au démarrage mais avec l'aide par le chat on a pu résoudre les soucis et mon catalogue s'est téléchargé

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Merci beaucoup, Taio promos, d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec l'application.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez découvert notre réponse la mieux adaptée à votre entreprise.

Nous vous assurons de notre disponibilité 24 * 7 de toutes les manières possibles via skype, appels, e-mails, Whatsapp ou selon les préférences des vendeurs.

Meilleures salutations
Equipe Cedcommerce.

Lokumshop

Assistenza clienti incredibile! Subito pronti a rispondere con tutorial creati su misura dal mio pannello di controllo. Wonderful customer service!

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Grazie mille, Lokumshop, per aver pubblicato la tua recensione! Condivideremo questo con il nostro team per far loro sapere di continuare il fantastico lavoro. Lavoriamo sempre duramente per soddisfare le tue aspettative e siamo felici di sapere che abbiamo colto nel segno per te.

Grazie e saluti.
Team Cedcommerce!!

YUNIQUE ITALIA

Great app , help us a lot to list in ebay without loose time. Great support form staff for solve little things . A particular thanks to Neha ! Try this app !

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Hello YUNIQUE ITALIA, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our services; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words.

Best Regards
Team Cedcommerce

Home Covid Tests

Nothing is ever easy yet with their great support we were successful in getting products live in one session.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you, Home Covid Tests, for your appreciation. Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

We always try to provide instant support to our clients, and we try to make them experts so that they can solve their concerns in the future without anyone's help.

Team CedCommerce

Minis Shoe Shop

Great interface and service. I would recommend to anyone who is nervous about synching ebay with Shopify.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you Minis Shoe Shop, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.

Team Cedcommerce!!

WohnenRoyal

The customer service helped us with our product uploads. Recommended app for ebay integration. You can use this app without hesitation.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Hello, WohnenRoyal,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce!!

toobelo

Love the app and the support is top notch. Has some issues in the beginning, most of which were my fault because I am new to shopify. Support helped me straighten them out and were very patient with me.

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you very much, toobelo

We are glad that you discovered our answer best fit for your business.

We assure you of our availability 24 * 7 in all possible ways through skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever the sellers prefer.

Team Cedcommerce.

Farm Models Store

I used this app to add over 100 products to eBay and was successful within about 20 minutes. Great app but even better support. Wonderful team and the app delivers..... highly recommended....

Developer reply

November 6, 2021

Hello Farm Models Store,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us here. At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce