Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless QuickBooks integration, efficient data transfer, and multi-channel order management. Many find it useful in reducing manual work and streamlining operations. The customer service is often praised for its promptness and professionalism. While some merchants find the setup complex, the support team's assistance makes it manageable. A few have encountered issues with sales tax mapping and platform integration, but these seem to be rare.

October 4, 2023

This is a great syncing app from your business operations to Shopify and the help from Webgility is awesome.

LASHFOOD
United States
20 days using the app
May 15, 2024

We are so amazed by Webgility. It’s the best solution on the market!

Many thanks to the onboarding team: Manish Manoriya and Prerit Agrawal. They are true professionals who provide our entire team with consultations.

If a new option could be available, like synchronizing purchase order pages from QB to Shopify, it would allow us to update inventory immediately upon arrival. This way, the person receiving the inventory (without any access to QB) could display this information to accountants and automatically add inventory to both Shopify and QB.

Filler Lux™
United States
21 days using the app
May 23, 2023

Subscribed to
webgility Shopify sync to Quickbooks Online & eBay.
QBs worked well, tech support never got eBay sync to work. I cancelled and now they will not refund.
Not happy. Test before you buy with these guys

store.water-services.us
United States
15 days using the app
May 18, 2023

Set up took some time and was complext but Prerit was incredible to work with. greatly appreciated all the support from him during setup and believe webgility will be a powerful tool moving forward. thanks Prerit!

Special Blue
United States
3 days using the app
June 22, 2023

My onboarding with Faizan was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I look forward to using Webgility.

Dolce Glow
United States
About 4 hours using the app
May 15, 2024

Get this App. They make it easy and will help you set everything up. A huge time saver.

Stack-Light.com
United States
About 1 hour using the app
March 9, 2020

Have been using for about 6-7 years, would not operate without it and the support is always excellent. When you call, a real person answers on 2nd ring every time.

contempocat
United States
Over 9 years using the app
June 26, 2015

Wegility is a very good and reliable integration software that you depend on. Customer service is great and the software does what it says.

Eden Bodyworks
United States
About 9 years using the app
April 6, 2021

the app works great and support is always ready to help. its always realy quick to find someone on the team to help and they always stay with you as long as you need. can't recommend it enough.

CYSM PRO - Colombia y su Moda Mayoristas
United States
Almost 9 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2019

This software has made it very easy to export all my orders into QB and update my inventory. The tech support guys are amazing when you do have issues. Very patient and kind.

me4kidz
United States
Over 8 years using the app