Reviews (897)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation of data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, saving significant time. It's praised for handling complex transactions, multi-currency, and multiple websites, along with its inventory management features. The app's integration with both QuickBooks Online and QuickBooks Desktop is valued for effortless management of multiple sales channels. However, some merchants suggest improvements such as batch order options and better sales tax calculations. The app's exceptional customer support and user-friendly onboarding process are also highly commended. It's seen as a game-changer, streamlining accounting processes and eliminating manual data entry.

August 27, 2020

Chandra was very helpful in fixing a small issue I had with Webgility. The Webgility software saves me hours of time by connecting my Shopify store to my Quickbooks for inventory.

Aviation Museum Gift Shop
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 17, 2021

We couldn't do what we do without Webgility and Quickbooks. Kshitij from Webgility has saved the day once again. Extremely friendly, Patient and has wonderful teaching skills. Hope this helps promote him to the highest position. We thank you. Sincerely, Abby & Donna

Absolutely Abigail's
United States
Over 6 years using the app
January 13, 2017

Great app, works flawlessly and upgrading from the original software to Unify was easy with no downtime.

Levelsix
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
September 22, 2020

They were very helpful in solving my issue. Great customer service! Anon di a great job!...............

ProVisionTools, Inc.
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 13, 2020

Vicin was very helpful in correcting the issue I was having mapping products. He showed me how going forward to correct this problem

CraftChameleon
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited May 26, 2022

5/26/2022 - We have been using Webgility for at least 8 years now and we love it!! It posts all our orders to QB and they can be done as sales receipts or invoices. No more manual entry for me! I just don't have time while running all the other facets of our business! We can also make changes to any order, add an item, and even add a batch number right in webgility before we post to QB so those things show up in the sales receipt or invoice as well - very helpful for us as manufacturers. Then, Webgility can post back to the store to show that the order has been fulfilled. The Webgility guys ALWAYS seem to know their stuff!! My accountant/QB expert also recently referred to Webgility as the 'gold standard' of QB sync-ing software. It has worked amazing for us! Yes I recommend this app

Lone Bodycare
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 27, 2019

extremely helpful when things go wrong. easy to use. I woud suggest using it over other software programs

Grey Ghost Gear®
United States
Over 6 years using the app
February 4, 2021

Great App and fantastic Customer Service! Shobhit was patient, smart and hard working and I appreciate it! sync between shopify and quickbooks works fine.

AMEICO
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 12, 2020

Having little knowledge about computers. The Rep handeled my problem very easy for me. We love how shopify and quickbooks work to make the process easy to use.

Gullah Gourmet
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 24, 2019

fast customer service. easy to connect . running smoothly ! quickbook run well. Ashish is very helpful and is a good technical guy ! Love it !

Samnailsupply.com
United States
Over 6 years using the app