Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
August 15, 2022

great app, super easy to use and great customer service. Definitely recommend to use for your store. 10/10 !!

Tagleo
Australia
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 13, 2022

Very good Customer Service!! Also a Excellent app to inform customers when items are back in stock!!!

Nature's Health Haven
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 12, 2022

I've only just installed the app, but first impressions are that it works as it should, it's customisable 'enough', and the customer service is quick and helpful :)

Porcupine Records
Germany
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 10, 2022

Mariadel was awesome! She walked me through how to set up everything and even verified it was working properly. This app is amazing!

Mirror Check
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 10, 2022

Back in Stock has a great free plan and is easy to use. Thanks for providing. Extra text for minimum charaters

Jolly Ties
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 10, 2022

The support with this app is super quick. I received a response and a solution within 5 minutes. Excellent service.

Minimonde Kids & Baby Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 9, 2022

I used this app to help me do Back in Stock . I really like how it does y. thank you very much for help. )

Five Spices & Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 9, 2022

Their support is good, fast with accurate solution. When compare with other apps with same feature, this app is cheap. Also SMS changes are cheaper than other apps.

Canine India
India
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 9, 2022

Application très fonctionnelle, fais le job. Les quelques bugs dûs à l'intégration des mises à jour Shopify sont résolus rapidement grâce au support rapide.

Le Petit Florilège
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Channelwill replied August 9, 2022

Bonjour Le Petit Florilège,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires ! Nous apprécions grandement l'initiative de répondre à notre sondage. C'est un honneur pour nous de vous fournir un excellent service, et il est évident que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes. Votre réponse démontre que nous avons de la place pour la croissance et que nous pouvons faire mieux. Si vous pouviez nous dire ce que nous pourrions faire efficacement et améliorer votre expérience, ce serait fantastique. Nous sommes ravis d'entendre ce que vous avez à partager ! Passez une bonne journee!

Back in Stock Team

August 8, 2022

This is an absolutely brilliant little app. It does exactly what it's meant to do without the high fees and unwanted add-ons that so many other apps have. It's extremely easy to customize the button to perfectly integrate into a theme, and the email templates are also quick and easy to customize with just a few clicks. I'm extremely impressed with this app, and customer service from Mariadel has been fantastic :)

WPS Pet Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team