Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
August 8, 2022

Fantastic! Exactly what we needed, great interface, customisation and no impact to speed so far. Developer and support are friendly and made changes and extra customisations quickly. Thank you!

Plants Direct
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 7, 2022

I just installed this app with the assistance of customer service, and so far it seems to be working after testing! And I appreciate their customer service as well. Thanks again!

Bubble and Geek
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 7, 2022

Absolutely fantastic app and super easy to set up, no code need. Thank you for creating awesome app!

100%LIFE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 3 days
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 5, 2022

Wir haben die App jetzt 2 Wochen getestet und sind super zufrieden! Gerade der Chat-Support mach eine klasse Arbeit! Die App ist super hilfreich, wenn Produkte ausverkauft sind.

Custom-Caps
Germany
Time spent using app: 21 days
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 4, 2022

Le service client est impeccable. Mon problème a été solutionné en secondes grâce au chat en live. La personne a pu me dépanner et me suggérer comment continuer mon installation.

PULP Tahiti
French Polynesia
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

August 1, 2022

A great app! The settings are easy to understand and the design is nice. I've requested help a few times, and the staff has always been a great help. They're very kind, understanding and always available to help. Recommended!

Stardust K-pop Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

July 30, 2022

great support! it's the best back in stock button app amongst all the others on the Shopify app store. Best interface, UI, and does not affect my website's speed. 10/10

Equiluxe Tack
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

July 29, 2022

I use this app and i like it a lot. The support is fast answering and they are very useful. I recommend using it.

Positivibes
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

July 29, 2022

So far, so good. I just installed it and ran some test emails. Mariadel, with chat support, stuck with me to help customize my email template. Customer service assistance was fast and helpful. I look forward to a long relationship. Not sure how I never thought to add an app like this to my store. Glad I did and glad I chose this one.

PheLin Good Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

July 28, 2022

Quick Response & Great Service. Thankyou!..........................................................

Campus&Co Armidale
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team