Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient restock notifications and customizable features, including a "Notify me" button. It's easy to set up and offers extensive customization. Merchants praise its flawless operation and responsive customer service, with staff members Shan, Faith, and Claire receiving specific mentions. Despite occasional issues, the support team is quick to resolve problems. The app is recommended for its affordability and value in managing restocks and understanding customer preferences.

April 10, 2022

La aplicación es fácil de instalar, funciona súper bien y el servicio al cliente es muy amable y atento :)

LA CASA MÍA
Mexico
12 days using the app
September 6, 2022

Quelques problèmes de programmations du bouton mais j'ai eu du soutien rapidement par l'équipe technique et ça a été réglé rapidement!

Bijouterie Lepage
Canada
12 months using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Merci pour vos commentaires honnêtes, vos commentaires comptent beaucoup pour notre équipe. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser cet avis ! Et nous travaillerons dur pour nous améliorer dans les domaines que vous avez mentionnés.

S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes ravis de prêter main forte. Acclamations.

Nona❤️

July 30, 2022

great support! it's the best back in stock button app amongst all the others on the Shopify app store. Best interface, UI, and does not affect my website's speed. 10/10

Equiluxe Tack
United States
10 days using the app
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

June 25, 2022

So far so good and customer service was so helpful! She even did more than what I asked with very helpful suggestions.

Amanda Jane Designs
United States
8 days using the app
October 28, 2022

The help i received from customer services,Mariadel, was as excellent as expected. Not only professional, but a delight in conversation styled in a way that you could fool yourself in believing she was right in front of you, in person. Thank you again for all your help and in-depth knowledge.

Forever Kept
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated.
Claire❤️

June 10, 2022

There was a problem with the Logo size and the body of the email and was fixed and corrected within 48 hours - great customer service

Katerina Roza
Australia
8 days using the app
July 14, 2022

Die App ist prima! Guter Support! Wünsche werden direkt erfüllt, Kundenservice direkt da und hilfsbereit

Anton&Sophie
Germany
8 days using the app
December 4, 2021

Works really well, easy to set up and configure and a big plus is that it doesn’t seem to impact speed, other back-in-stock apps we’re making unnecessary calls to external code. Excellent customer services, fast and very helpful.

K-Beauty UK
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 13, 2021

Dear friends at K-Beauty UK,

Deeply thanks for your trust and your approval for our service!

And if there is anything that we could help with, feel free to contact us and we will try our best to help you!

Thanks again for your kind reviews!😘

Best regards,
Sealapps

October 19, 2022

Great customer support thank you! Great customer support thank you! Great customer support thank you!

five and two jewelry
United States
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied December 2, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Nona❤️

Edited October 18, 2021

After a little help it works perfectly on our Capital thema. Easy to change the color of the button. Great support

HAEVN Official Store
Netherlands
7 days using the app
Channelwill replied October 19, 2021

Hi! Friends at HAEVN,
First of all, thank you for your kind review!

We will keep improving our app to make it meet our customers' needs.

Thank you for your trust😊

Best regards,
Sealapps