Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
364 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
June 20, 2022

Great, fast support - thank you for that! Fairest pricing for beginners. I think I will stick to this app.

KAZKA.eu
Germany
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
June 20, 2022

Really good app and it has an excellent assistance! The sweet Mariadel helped me in a little problem with the app and in a few minute everything was ok!

Piume collection
Italy
Time spent using app: 13 days
June 19, 2022

This is app is very handy to easily communicate to customers when products are back in stock. I highly recommend it!
I had a small issue with getting it set-up and their support was very prompt and knowledgeable. Mariadel got me up and running in no time. Thanks for all your assistance!

Lions Bay Coffee Roasters
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 16, 2022

Great app and support were very helpful when I need assistance......................................

Moving To Mars
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 16, 2022

Great support and very skilled developers. Helped met out with the loading speed and placement of the button.

Pucshop.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 16, 2022

super fast customer service when trying to get the app to work with the new 2.0 themes! got it working in a few minutes from the start of the chat! thank you :)

Amy Mariah
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
June 15, 2022

App does what is says, had a couple issues getting setup that were promptly fixed thanks to their great support.

Skygraphx
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
June 15, 2022

Very easy to setup and customizable, the app delivers on everything that is important for a Back in stock app. Customer service is the fastest I have experienced in the Shopify universe. Literally minutes.

Zensuala.no
Norway
Time spent using app: 15 days
June 11, 2022

Great customer service. All my questions were literally answered within minutes. Absolutely recommend.

Casa Dulce
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
June 10, 2022

Easy implementation and many ways to customize. Great customer service also! Will be very excited to use this in the future :)

LIV-Onlineshop
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours