Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Auto-email; popup alerts; restocked notification; SMS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 318 reviews

GHOST PATCH

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Excellent customer service, had one small issue during setup, it was QUICKLY fixed. (45 seconds) I recommend this application on support assistance alone and the fact that it adds a needed feature is excellent.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

Forever Kept

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

The help i received from customer services,Mariadel, was as excellent as expected. Not only professional, but a delight in conversation styled in a way that you could fool yourself in believing she was right in front of you, in person. Thank you again for all your help and in-depth knowledge.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated.
Claire❤️

Supplements Central

Location Australia
Time spent using app 28 minutes

Super prompt and friendly service and extremely easy to install! Within minutes of downloading and chatting to the team I was able to get this up and running, great!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Claire❤️

CelleFun

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Restock Alerts helped me successfully attracted many customers. This is an amazing app for those popular products.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Claire❤️

Organique

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 33 minutes

Instalei agora a app de back in stock e estava com uma dúvida e a equipa de suporte ajudou prontamente. Recomendo.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

B V A L I

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Amazing App with great features and provides instant customer support with quick solution to our request

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your being highly satisfied. We receive your opinions and we will do our best to make things better for you. If you need anything, please contact us.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

LED Solutions

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app, especially customer service. Thank you for you help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

Victorious Oil Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Excellent customer service, prompt responses, and very detailed options and services. She was very pleasant and super patient.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated.
Claire❤️

ALLUNIX

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 13 days

The app is great add to our website. It's easy to use and the service is fast responding and very kind to communicate.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Claire❤️

Eco Living Club

Location Canada
Time spent using app 15 days

Took 2 minutes on chat for them to solve my problem! It was probably the best experience I've ever had for help with a Shopify app!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Claire❤️