Email Collection Bar

Email Collection Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
514 reviews
53 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
53 reviews
April 6, 2021

easy to install still featuring out how to have customer input code duribg check out installation doesnt seem complete so far

Sharon-I
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 20 days
March 5, 2020

Used to do a giveaway. worked well. Thanks for the help.
Used to do a giveaway. worked well. Thanks for the help.

Icon Archery
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
July 12, 2019

solid all around easy to set up, i wish i could remove the 2nd greeting with this one or choose to just have one that appears all the time

crow4show
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited March 16, 2019

It looks promising and I had just installed it so am hoping it will give me the great results am expecting, no doubt about that. It is a great feature and i would recommend it to anyone that needs it.

The all new style store
Zambia
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 15, 2019

We'll see how it goes in terms of sales and gathering emails but so far it was a very easy installation

Sporty Bands
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 2, 2019

Just added, good so far! lets see how it evolves as more of our customers spot it (hopefully) and avail the offer

StallionBarware
India
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 6, 2019

Its a great way to keep your prospects and customers emails in one place for easy notifications. It makes it very easy to mail out bulk e-mails and be organized.

Playful Desires
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 3, 2018

Although the feature list isn't long this simple email collector is great for companies just starting out. It connects to MailChimp, which allows for automated and group emails once users sign up. Definitely recommend downloading if you're a small company.

ARO Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 18, 2018

I'm new at this. I found the instructions detailed, but a little confusing. I would like to see the end result before it posts.

Utensilsrus.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited November 15, 2018

Just installed, very easy to set up. loads of features and options. I highly recommend for any new or experienced user.

Madd'z Modern
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year