Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
165 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
165 reviews
August 24, 2019

i used this app and i love it best app on the market ill definitely will be sharing this with others

UNIQUE KREATIONS DESIGNZ
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 24, 2019

This app is super straight forward. easy conversions and keeps a friendly touch to the whole drop shipping thing.

Supply Anime
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 23, 2019

i used this app and it helped me just have a better look from customers, i just liked the fact it added everything so easily and made my job more frequent and easy

Sea Life Jewelry's
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 21, 2019

pretty good so far looks like a really good handy tool I will get a lot of use out of. Instead of emailing each customer one by one I can have my whole list updated in a few clicks! :)

contradiction.org
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 20, 2019

i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it

OK BAY ONLINE STORE
China
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 19, 2019

it is really easy and simple to use, the generic template was pretty spot on and I am hoping this works well.

Galactic Wells
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 14, 2019

Estoy empezando a usarla, pero mi nivel de inglés es bastante bajo, y no sé si lo estoy configurando bien. Parece una aplicación buena.

Tu Rincón Zen
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 10, 2019

love it, it helps me to get what I need to get done. It's a free way to advertise as well. I think they should offer coupon codes within the template

Modesticosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 8, 2019

great app to use gives customers good feed back have good day using it its a 5 star ratings try it for your self nice app gain trust

ultamatesuperstore
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 9, 2019

easy to use, very useful and it is for free. What more can you ask for. I am excited about using this app in my online store.Thank you so much.

Classic Vintage Home LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months