Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Free plan available
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
August 25, 2019

i just started tho. Am yet to see if it works to my satisfaction. I dont know what to say, its like am being force to give a review

THE VLAMSMALL
Ghana
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 25, 2019

Really good App. it works, beautiful and easy to use. got this app to substitute Happy Email, and i just regret not doing it earlier. thank you

KittenWorld
United States
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
August 24, 2019

i used this app and i love it best app on the market ill definitely will be sharing this with others

UNIQUE KREATIONS DESIGNZ
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 24, 2019

This app is super straight forward. easy conversions and keeps a friendly touch to the whole drop shipping thing.

Supply Anime
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
August 23, 2019

i used this app and it helped me just have a better look from customers, i just liked the fact it added everything so easily and made my job more frequent and easy

Sea Life Jewelry's
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 20, 2019

i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it i like it

OK BAY ONLINE STORE
China
Time spent using app: 10 days
August 10, 2019

love it, it helps me to get what I need to get done. It's a free way to advertise as well. I think they should offer coupon codes within the template

Modesticosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited September 8, 2019

great app to use gives customers good feed back have good day using it its a 5 star ratings try it for your self nice app gain trust

ultamatesuperstore
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
August 9, 2019

easy to use, very useful and it is for free. What more can you ask for. I am excited about using this app in my online store.Thank you so much.

Classic Vintage Home LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited August 9, 2019

I believe that this app will be very beneficial to my online store. Automation is King. I have one less task to complete, so I can now key in on other aspects of my online business.

Charlestine & Company
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days