Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate thank you emails, noting its potential to boost sales and improve customer relations. Many commend its full customization features and detailed analytics. The quick and helpful customer support is also frequently mentioned. Some merchants report that it aids in customer retention and repeat purchases, enhancing professionalism and customer satisfaction.

September 24, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Talisman Perfume Oils®
Canada
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2020

highly recommended by one of my colleagues, so I downloaded it and installed to use on the store. thank you

NailFuel Bar
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied June 17, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We're glad you felt great when using the app. It's something we've been working hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Edited October 18, 2019

very good program , very easy to use , i hope this continue growing to be free.

Eva's Selections
Greece
About 1 month using the app
August 24, 2019

This app is super straight forward. easy conversions and keeps a friendly touch to the whole drop shipping thing.

Supply Anime
United States
29 days using the app
Edited August 9, 2019

I believe that this app will be very beneficial to my online store. Automation is King. I have one less task to complete, so I can now key in on other aspects of my online business.

Charlestine & Company
United States
28 days using the app
Edited May 24, 2019

Since I used this app, it really worked very well, saved some customers for me, and then I put a discount code in the mail. When the customer saw the email I wrote and the effective discount, I would go to my store again. App ...

AirTech
United States
28 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 24, 2019

Dear AirTech,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

August 2, 2019

idkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

ElephantsJoy
Canada
26 days using the app
Edited September 10, 2019

thanks for the hard work
it makes the store look more professional one
keep going on' . thank you letter is important to customers relationship. it's a good experience with thank you email

It's all about accessories
Jordan
24 days using the app
December 1, 2019

Very good app and useful. I use it at my store and it is amazing. I recommend to anyone to get customers. Thank you.

A&A Nails Store
Israel
24 days using the app
August 27, 2019

i really used this app. it is highly recommended. it will get the job done without any effort mentioned!

Urban Jewel
United States
23 days using the app