Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Thank You Email Marketing Tool

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Autoketing
163 reviews
163 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
163 reviews
April 9, 2020

veery good and helpfull thing for marketing. I am just a little bit disapointed because is not free anymore

dr Sleeptight
Serbia
Time spent using app: 15 days
Edited April 16, 2020

What will happen once 5000 customers email are used? does this renew every month?
OVERVIEW is not clickable So How to go to settings and see all email list that was sent to customers?

MOOSASILWADI Sci-fi COSMOS DESIGN
Bahrain
Time spent using app: 6 months
Autoketing replied April 26, 2020

Thanks for your question. 5000 emails will be renewed every month.
Please scroll down the overview, you will see Edit button to change settings.
Please contact us if you have any questions. It'd be great if you like our app and upgrade the review. We really appreciate that.
Kind regards

April 4, 2020

Purchased this app but doesn't work too well.

It sends thank-you emails to NON customers (e.g abandoned checkout) which creates a massive confusion with the customer - making them believe they have placed an order when they haven't.

We have received poor reviews on our social media and Google because of this, where customers think we force an order on them.

I have messaged live chat with no response.

Munskydd
Sweden
Time spent using app: 9 days
Autoketing replied April 7, 2020

We are very sorry for the issue. Currently, our app will send thankyou emails to new email addresses in the email list of Shopify admin.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

March 24, 2020

Really cool app. Just wish you weren't forced to upgrade in order to sent more than 10 thank you e-mails.

Nic-o'loop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited March 23, 2020

I used this app to add some value to my page. It really helped and was user friendly. It was great and I would definitely recommend t to my friends and co workers

Outbreak Readiness
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Autoketing replied March 24, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards