EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

by EPROLO

Dropship Millions of Products with 5-8 Days Delivery Time

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (8)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 30 reviews

Mistropica

Still no reply... Bad communication. Applied for product sourcing awhile ago but its still under review... no explanation.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review, our sourcing team has sent a notification email to you about the product sourcing issue, and our team is based in China, communication may not be instant due to the jet lag. Thanks

TassaUSA

well, i thought this app is better than others, but i tried to add kid tent,they refuse is because they cannot ship battery and liquid :), however this was not the only one,i spent hours to find products after pasting aliexpress link in their app, they replied me after 48 hours(terrible customer service also) they cannot find the source of product (What?!!!!) ,so don't waste your time try another app, by the way i sent a detail text to them but the person how replied me didn't even see my text i think it is robot.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Sorry about the late reply due to the weekend, our team is based in China and communication may not be instant due to the jet lag.

Family-Tyes

If you enjoy giving refunds then this the app for you. If you don't like giving refunds then stay away from this app. 3 orders two late deliveries for refund. Yes they do have some good products but it's not worth dealing with customers who have not received their order for 30 days. They are pretty much a drop shipper too, when you order they have to wait for the company that actually has the product to ship it to them then they send it out to your customer. You might as well go with Alliexpress if you don't mind making your customer wait 25-30 days for delivery. Me, we don't operate that way our customers rely on us to deliver a product in a reasonable amount of time. Because of EPROLO my reputation on eBay and my store has suffered. I will never use another china distributor ever again. If you just do some research you will find some good distributors who are in the USA ProductPro for one, check them out. I said all that to say this, STAY AWAY FROM EPROLO if you care anything about your reputation.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please note that fast shipping is the US express shipping method, your orders were delivered in 20-25 days are shipped via ePacket which is much slower. Thanks

Lower Level Apparel

This app is supposed to make it easy to fill orders, the issue is that it does not actually work. I ordered a few items after having them on my website and they never arrived. The support had nothing to say except they will arrive eventually and two months later and the items still haven't arrived and ive had to issue refunds to everyone. Do not use this app, just use Oberlo instead.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Shipping delay is a problem for all shipping methods, but we have already refunded for the delayed orders, and some orders delivered in around 15 days. Please confirm.

The Handsome Grouse Soap Co.

It's like a useless version of Oberlo. Was promised the ability to import new products from Alibaba by simply entering the URL. Failed every attempt to do so. Don't waste your time.

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Hi
The Product Sourcing feature is not like other apps you can directly import product from other marketplaces, and the suppliers will handle the shipping for you when you make a sale. All products are stocked in Eprolo warehouse and all packages are shipped from Eprolo warehouse. So our sourcing team has to confirm if we can locate the supply of the product you imported first.
You have imported 3 products from Alibaba, they were refused because many Alibaba products have minimum quality and we cannot stock or purchase a hundred pieces at the beginning for you.

Prime Desire

This app is a scam. Look at what they write in small letters inside the app (notice: Balance is $100): "What if I can not spend all the balance before I uninstall Eprolo? Processing the prepayment only when you want to choose Eprolo as a long term partner because balance cannot be withdrawn. You can order products from Eprolo for yourself to spend all the balance." ...In other words, they suck you up in $100 even if you make no sales. Shopify should ban these companies permanently. What an insult!!!!

Developer reply

March 1, 2019

Hi
I think there is a misunderstanding. You have just installed Eprolo app for 2-3 minutes and written this review. This is not fair because you haven`t spent any time to experience the app before writing the review.
the prepayment feature is only for sellers who already have orders going on Eprolo. Paypal charges 3% fees from us of each payment, we offer this feature so that sellers can prepayment once to avoid the Paypal fees, and we return the fees to the seller. this is a win-win option for both sides.

WWW.JOOKSY.COM

Alot of products from eprolo are more expensive than local shops here in the UK. very difficult to use eprolo as a supplier of goods. no profit to be made.
new update as of 28.02.19 - placed order on the 12.02.19. order was shipped to america when i am in the UK. The tracking number is not working. its been 16 days for something they should be 5 - 8 days. Customer refund will be required soon i think. Not very good service at all.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please note that the price at EPROLO is higher than Aliexpress because EPROLO will never use a slow shipping method, fast shipping costs more and it makes the amount of the price higher. Thanks

Appalachian Bittersweet

I was excited to try this app because of the promised delivery times and the product was what I needed. However my test order has been sitting unfulfilled for over a week (paid for the “express” that is supposed to be delivered to customer in 5-8 days) with absolutely NO response yet to any of the messages I have sent. I do not recommend you waste your time on this supplier like I did.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. EPROLO US Express Shipping is now back to normal, truly sorry about the delay. Our logistics team will keep improving the shipping time.

Platinum accessories

I'm not gonna use but 1 or 2 items from this app because I tested shipping for 1 item and its passed the 15-20 days stated and the tracking is horrible and I don't want my customers to go through this.

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. 15-20 days is the standard free shipping option, it`s even better than ePacket, if you are looking for a faster shipping method, please use US Express shipping.

Wicked Crazy Creations

I use this side by side with Oberlo, This App is laggy and at times turns every title the same .. ex if I have something titled Forest pendant and I alter the description and price the rest of the items in the import list change to that Title Forest Pendant and I have to close the app and reopen it to go away Recently I asked a question and my reply was :

Rick:

Sorry, these products are U.S based and we can not dropship.

2018-12-21 09:44:47

I did not ask them to dropship I inquired If they could get a few products FROM CHINA! Not The US ... you know they ask us to ask them So umm yeah just another wannabe Oberlo app IMO AFTER I Clicked "Submit Review" it gave me another window wanting to delete my 1 star review LOLOL

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review, ERPOLO App can do way more than Oberlo, Importing product from Aliexpress, fulfill orders in bulk from Aliexpress with a few clicks, and it`s free for everyone.

1 3 Next
1 3 Next