Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customization options, including location-specific messaging, which helps improve conversion rates and reduce delivery-related queries. It's praised for its seamless integration, control over bulky items, and accurate delivery dates. Merchants find it affordable, simple, and professional. The support team is known for their quick and efficient assistance. The app is easy to set up and functions perfectly.

September 5, 2022

These people are GENIUS. Giving 5 stars is not enough. I wish I could give it more stars. They did each and every customization I asked for. Their customer service goes above and beyond my expectation.

Hatke Bride
Canada
7 months using the app
January 6, 2021

This app is SO much easier to use than another higher rated app I was using. I'm able to set profiles based on collections so it makes creating profiles quick and easy!

527 Photo
United States
7 months using the app
January 1, 2022

Very good application. easy for use .Thanks for help Charly..sorry for my english :) .......................

Montableaudeco
France
7 months using the app
June 2, 2022

Top, et support au top. application marche super bien. il faut juste supprimer le cache navigateur pour voir l'appli

driftparadiz
France
6 months using the app
SetuBridge replied June 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

Edited February 3, 2023

Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit der App, da sie einfach zu bedienen ist und genau das tut, was sie soll. Bei Problemen reagiert der Support schnell und effektiv - eine einfache Nachricht reicht aus und das Problem wird innerhalb eines Werktags gelöst.

Jerydas-personalisierte Produkte
Austria
6 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung unserer App! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie es genießen und dass es Ihr Leben einfacher macht. Ihre Unterstützung bedeutet uns alles und wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Gedanken mit anderen zu teilen.

April 21, 2021

Easy way to give customers an idea of lead times. A number of my products are made to order so conveying an actual shipping date was a challenge. This app shows the lead times I define clearly visible on each product page.

LISA ROBIN
United States
6 months using the app
July 5, 2021

The app works great! I am looking forward to the app updates. Customer service was outstanding. The team was extremely helpful in assisting me with setup. Highly recommend.

Crafty Luxe Co
United States
6 months using the app
December 9, 2020

Great app. Simple and straightforward. Intially I wanted to leave it only for the busier periods. I decided to leave it permanently, eventually.

LA MIA BORSA
Romania
6 months using the app
Edited January 23, 2023

Needed a small modification in the app so it would show in or out of stock also with articles that had more variants. Fixed in 2 days, clear communication, extra amount they ask was ok!

Sport Europe / tabletennisstore.eu
Netherlands
5 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and are happy that you found our communication clear throughout the process. We always strive to keep our customers informed and up-to-date.

April 23, 2021

Glad to get this app, its very much user friendly and the costumer support is also very prompt. Highly recommended

Bazaar-xpress
Hong Kong SAR
5 months using the app