Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates by providing precise delivery dates. It offers customization options for messaging and location targeting, and integrates well with the store's backend. The app is also valued for reducing delivery-related queries and its responsive customer support. Many find it affordable and great value for money.

July 26, 2021

Great App, great support and great conversion! Helps out my clients a whole lot! Makes the buying process way easier for our customers

Corazón de Taxco
Mexico
10 days using the app
January 12, 2023

not working properly - cannot adapt to per variant instead of product. I think its good for small stores but forget about it if you plan to scale product amounts and work with variants. useless.

had the app for over 1 year.

Playoffside.com
United States
11 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 16, 2023

Hello Playoffside,
We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every appointment. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation and help make it right for you. You can connect with us on live chat, WhatsApp chat(+918511963839), or via email at help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com.

Thanks & regards,
SetuBridge Support team

September 1, 2021

This app is invaluable to my business and overall I'm very happy. I would like to see a slightly quicker to navigate custom message list for use on a smaller 13 inch laptop. You have to hover over each line item to find out what you are looking at.
Great customer service and quick resolution after the app crashed once. Great template options!

Shedzy
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
SetuBridge replied September 1, 2021

Thanks for the review! Our team feels grateful that our app is of so much importance and helpful to you :)

We are working on the UI/UX improvement. Till it's ready, you can make use of the Import-Export feature for your situation. https://prnt.sc/1qydtxz

Edited May 25, 2022

- I had an issue with the charges. When they saw my negative review, they reached out to me and refunded me. So this is why I'm editing this review. I must say that despite this - the app is doing exactly what you need. So I do recommend this service.

Thrivilion
Israel
7 months using the app
April 4, 2022

We used the app to build trust and to communicate with our customers + to generate more sales. We defiantly recommended!

Paradime Tempest
Australia
9 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

March 24, 2022

Nice app, cost-effective, UI is good, 100% suggest to everyone
Definitely go for it, very good support

abbloofresh
India
9 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write feedback for us! Everyone here at SetuBridge loves to know that our customers enjoy what we do.

December 24, 2021

Vaishali Parmar is very patient. Walk me all to way to customize. This app is very helpful. Can increase conversation rate greatly. And it has live chat support, very convenient to get support.

Active Gift
China
9 days using the app
January 1, 2021

awesome app und really really nice customer service - you have to test it! i really appricate your services!

Team Vegan
United States
9 days using the app
February 8, 2023

Enfin une application qui fonctionne très bien pour les ETA !
Petite remarque : Ce serait bien de pouvoir traduire les champs.

Komete XR
France
8 days using the app
SetuBridge replied February 25, 2023

Votre avis sur notre application a été incroyablement généreux et réfléchi. Nous sommes très reconnaissants pour vos aimables paroles et pour le temps que vous avez pris pour partager votre expérience avec les autres.

April 14, 2022

I am using this app to show my clients when they will get their items and it worked like a charm. I updated my theme to the new Shopify Dawn theme and the owner was pleased to help me before I could write up the support. That is customer service

ElegantFamilyGifts
Germany
7 days using the app
SetuBridge replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

Your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.