Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Price: Free
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2981 reviews
97 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
97 reviews
March 6, 2019

wow --" nous obliger a mettre un avis sans pouvoir utiliser l'appli d'abord et ben sa promis enfin bref

Ninayo
France
Time spent using app: 28 days
February 25, 2019

Cette application ne fonctionne pas correctement. Elle reste allumer après l'affichage, pas professionnel pour les clients.

Thalyce
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited January 17, 2019

Good app, i did not have any issue with anything and the process was smooth. i will recommend it to everybody in this business.

go-slow
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Booster Apps replied March 16, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the review! 😊Wondering if you would reconsider your one star review for the app - if you are having any issues I'd be glad to help also! Cheers, Stuart

December 28, 2018

The app didn't work at all, i followed all the steps and still didn't show up, at least it was free to try

Belle Miss Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
December 22, 2018

'etrgdsrfkl,glerdbf;lhmeb,rdfckg; berkfd;cgvkes;rdg fkez;s:d;lgzebs
dtghzb^rlsfdtmgz;sdlg;hbzslrd:t;gbler:tfd;hmberf;dghlbredfc;

Valanciacrystal|
France
Time spent using app: 8 days
October 16, 2018

I installed it completely. I intsalled it completely. And it said 66%. And it said 66%. Very ridiculous

MODA HOMBRE
India
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Edited October 15, 2018

nul pas bien pas terrible ne fonctionne pas bien ,bugge ,bloque sur ma page ,je suis tres deçu de cette app

Tekango
France
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
October 9, 2018

Worked well for a while but today our site has crashed with significant loss of sales. Shopify support recommended an uninstall due to known issues with this app. Until it is fixed I would avoid :(

The Stencil Studio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited October 9, 2018

This plugin uses https://geoip.nekudo.com/api which is shutdown. It has caused our stores to crash consistently for the past 20-30 hours losing revenue and messing up our conversion pixels.

Avoid at all costs. F----, would not use again.

Hunt A Killer
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 2, 2018

hnghgjhgjjjgnghgh jhjh hghjjyjyjyjyjy jyfjyjygjytjytjytjy tjytjyjyjyjyjyjyjy ytjyujyjyjyjyjyjyjy fjyjy

PetGuru
Romania
Time spent using app: 6 minutes