Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining order processing and reducing operation times. Its user-friendly interface, including the Shipway Panel and order panel, is praised for simplicity. Key features like return automation, sub-account creation, and tracking ID assignment are valued. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt assistance. Merchants report that the app has positively impacted their logistics and business growth, making it ideal for small businesses. Services related to exchanges, returns, and order fulfillment automation are also highlighted as beneficial.

April 8, 2024

I am very happy using Shipway forward services. Shipway has helped me reduce my operation timings and efficiently align my order processing task. There support team is very helpful in resolving timely issue and Gaurav Saini from the team has helped me a lot in timely answering all the queries and issues.

Crepdog Crew
India
Over 3 years using the app
April 25, 2024

thank you shabbir shah for always prompt support

Safeena
India
4 months using the app
April 4, 2024

After using Shipway service for more than 6 months, we can definitely say this is one of the best logistic company in India. 5 out 5 stars.

Warsan
India
4 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Thankyou Shabbir , your always given best support online .

Sandalwali
India
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

Shipway has truly transformed our operations, and it's all thanks to the exceptional service provided by Rishabh Dahiya. Whenever we encounter a bug or issue on-site, the resolution process is remarkably swift and straightforward. The responsiveness of everyone at Shipway is unparalleled; they promptly address any concerns we may have.

Although the processes on the platform may seem extensive, we appreciate the meticulous steps taken to crosscheck every detail and ensure flawless execution. These steps not only streamline our operations but also instil confidence that everything will proceed smoothly. Shipway's dedication to excellence is evident in every interaction, making it an invaluable partner in our journey towards success.

While our experience with Shipway has been overwhelmingly positive, one aspect that has caused some disappointment is the cost associated with add-ons. As much as we value the efficiency and effectiveness of Shipway's services, we can't help but feel disheartened by the additional expenses incurred for certain features.

We understand that quality comes at a price, and we're willing to invest in tools that enhance our operations. However, we hope that Shipway will consider reviewing its pricing structure for add-ons, ensuring that it remains competitive and accessible to businesses of all sizes.

Despite this concern, our overall satisfaction with Shipway remains high, and we look forward to continued collaboration and support from their team.

- Chintu

thejanki.com
India
About 2 months using the app
April 13, 2024

Really worst service my product was caught in weight discrepancy for 350gm they charged 2000gm and they do not respond when i try to contact them

LAMANDO
India
25 days using the app
April 4, 2024

We are delighted with all the help Shipway has provided us regarding Exchanges and Returns. The Shipway Panel is user-friendly. Along with that, the support team is also very prompt and supportive.

Clt.s
India
27 days using the app
October 25, 2023

The Shipway Panel is use friendly.

1. Prettly simple design & use-case, covers most of the Logistics Needs.
2. Reports and analysis helps for understanding of your progress.
3. Might face glitches sometimes (but that is resolved by team in no-time)
4. Team is Prompt in response & supportive. (delivery escalations take some Turn Around time)
5. KAM support is a big help. Thanks Ankit

Monoxa

themonoxa
India
5 months using the app
Edited April 25, 2019

It helped me save a lot of time by quickly preparing invoices and creating shipping labels. Will like to see automation of courier reconciliation.

TintBox
India
Over 5 years using the app
Edited December 31, 2018

Ezyslips has been instrumental in enabling order fulfilment for our new brand. The team has been supportive and effective in their technical support. I would like to mention Kajal Yadav who has been handling my account for a couple of months now. She has always been reachable and helpful in solving my website issues and taking me through the fulfilment process for my team at Bridlen. Keep up the good work!

Bridlen
India
About 5 years using the app