Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficient order management. They value its automated shipping and return processes, and its ability to handle large order volumes. The seamless Shopify integration and responsive customer support are also praised. Merchants find the app's comprehensive shipping solutions, including courier booking, GST invoice generation, and automated refunds, particularly useful.

September 13, 2019

Totally solve the shipping hassle, easy to use and nice & quick reports. Thank you ezyslips keep it up!

WallMantra
India
About 4 years using the app
May 26, 2018

Very good good service. We are a store based in Kerala, India. Ezyslip gave made our store to the next level in shipping. thanks. Cheers

Fusion Crystals
India
About 4 years using the app
December 18, 2019

All in one shipping processing system for your store. Customer service also very responsive. Worth the cost!

deyga.in
India
Almost 4 years using the app
December 27, 2018

We are using this account from last year and we have a great experience with these guys. Customer support from ezyslips is also very good, these guys give you full help in troubleshooting. Thanks to EZYSLIPS to make our work so EZY and better.

Right Cases - Right Choice For Right Owner
India
Almost 4 years using the app
October 19, 2019

Installed quickly by us and nicely working with Shopify store. It is very useful and convenient to generate the shipping label in bulk quickly and error free.

Agritell.com
India
Almost 4 years using the app
October 3, 2019

This app made our order processing very easy, saves lot of time, good user interface. Thanks for your support EzySlips.

TEAXPRESS
India
Almost 4 years using the app
September 10, 2019

I use this app constantly to synch orders and for invoice generation on my Shopify store and it is great to use. It is very user friendly and easy to use. Customer service is also prompt and all issues are resolved very quickly.

Flipdry
India
Almost 4 years using the app
April 2, 2019

Takes out manual coding effort and provides integrations for a lot of different courier companies. Good customer service too!

Azah
India
Over 3 years using the app
Shipway replied April 24, 2019

Thanks for your review. We feel equally pleased to serve you.
Your words means a lot to us!

Edited January 16, 2020

We are used a ezyslips account it's amazing application.
This application use for eCommerce business it's help to us for order processing and easy to track all the shipments.Saved lots of time and manual work.

Wudore
India
Over 3 years using the app
March 23, 2020

The app is very useful it reduces a lot of time.... Their support system is always prompt and very helpful...

Atrangi Gifting
India
Over 3 years using the app