Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining order processing and reducing operation times. Its user-friendly interface, including the Shipway Panel and order panel, is praised for simplicity. Key features like return automation, sub-account creation, and tracking ID assignment are valued. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt assistance. Merchants report that the app has positively impacted their logistics and business growth, making it ideal for small businesses. Services related to exchanges, returns, and order fulfillment automation are also highlighted as beneficial.

February 22, 2019

we are using this app from the last 2-3 years and have a great experience. we like each n every feature related to this app.

Million Cases
India
Over 1 year using the app
October 18, 2019

Great app and easy to use. Thanks to their team for the really exceptional and prompt customer service. Highly recommended.

Dr Trust
India
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2019

We are using this app to create the shipping labels. This made us easy and simple to process many shipments in single day and it also automatically marks as processed in shopify web page.

indiaswaha
India
Over 1 year using the app
August 17, 2019

Dashboard analytics with cod vs prepaid order ratio, carrier used and success ratio are cool, that increase our volume. Good.

The Covers Club
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 19, 2019

This app has helped me immensely. Earlier I had to make the AWBs manually which was very time consuming and stressful but once I came to know about this app, it has helped me make automated AWBs thus saving time and making your work time more efficient. This app also has various other interesting and helpful features. Loving it.

Swole O'clock™ (IN)
India
Over 1 year using the app
November 6, 2019

Great App. Time and Paper Saving. Also, excellent timely support by Rekha and co. Nominal pricing with no hidden costs!

Fashionous
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 10, 2023

Great service with good customer support, any eCommerce platform doesn't ask more than this and Shipway is very adequate to fulfill them both. customer support is also very helpful to resolve escalations

ALANNA
India
Over 1 year using the app
May 15, 2021

This app fixed all of my problems regarding the logistics. Kajal made it really easy for me to understand the new software by providing excellent support.

THE BAKLAVA BOX
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 4, 2020

We used this app to help us resolve printing label , invoice and schedule pick up.

Clenareindia
India
Over 1 year using the app
December 28, 2018

Quick and easy !

fabloe.in
India
Over 1 year using the app