Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for streamlining order processing and reducing operation times. Its user-friendly interface, including the Shipway Panel and order panel, is praised for simplicity. Key features like return automation, sub-account creation, and tracking ID assignment are valued. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt assistance. Merchants report that the app has positively impacted their logistics and business growth, making it ideal for small businesses. Services related to exchanges, returns, and order fulfillment automation are also highlighted as beneficial.

May 26, 2021

After using it nearly for more 1 years, We have not face any issue till now. Would recommend it and it is better than other shipping aggregators.

PureMe
India
About 2 years using the app
February 1, 2020

Ezyslips helps to push order's data directly to the courier site with APIs, not need import/export or filter the order for invalid order.
Their AI based auto address detector are superb

QWIK SHOP
India
About 2 years using the app
December 19, 2019

Very nice app, easy to use. they helped me to reduce manual efforts and supports team is very good.
NDR reports panel is very useful for us specially.

O-LENS INDIA
India
About 2 years using the app
September 4, 2019

Sub account feature is cool, Now I can check my staff activity and their controls. It's really useful feature for us.

store61
India
About 2 years using the app
October 31, 2017

Super useful app with the best part is of their team as they help you with every small detail and issue that you'll face.

Glassic Eyewear
India
About 2 years using the app
March 20, 2020

This is a must have app if you deliver shipments or have e commerce website. Support is very good and app does almost everything from order fulfillment to tracking to NDR.
Highly Recommended.

fredefy
India
About 2 years using the app
September 27, 2019

This an amazing app for an eCommerce website. EzySlips has automated most of our back office work also they keep upgrading this app. The new feature's like Ezy Returns automates Exchange and Return Management it has saved a hell of our precious time and their support team are also very responsive with any query. Would recommend a must have app for any eCommerce website.

Theshirtfactory
India
About 2 years using the app
November 4, 2019

This app has made our Blue dart label integration easier and saves a lot of time. It's totally worth the cost.

SKYVIK
India
About 2 years using the app
May 25, 2021

Great service, and a very useful app for both of us i.e For us and for our users. We use it to keep customers informed of their order progress and for us to process the orders.

The Himalayan Organics
India
About 2 years using the app
June 19, 2019

Thanks Kajal for your support And Quick Support . Please Keeping with us like this.

Regards
Dev
TOUCH LCD HOUSE

TOUCH LCD HOUSE
India
About 2 years using the app