Shipway  ‑ 5‑in‑1 Shipping App

Shipway ‑ 5‑in‑1 Shipping App

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
446 reviews
446 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
446 reviews
February 11, 2021

100% recommend it, very simple to use and hv great features. Make our work so simple and efficient, and the chances of mistake is 0%. must recommended platform to those who are looking for the option to get labels and invoices at 1 place.

Awsomify India
India
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 8, 2021

Ezyslips is offering excellent and extensive services in terms of order processing, management and sending notification to the customers on time. I am very happy with the support who guide me in the proper setup of my account. Keep it up team.

stylz-trends
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 30, 2021

I had an issue with the integration and was unable to assign the carrier to our orders due to this. Kajal who is a part of the Ezyslips team came to our rescue. She took her time out for us on her week off and helped us. Great service. Thanks a lot!

Satvic Movement
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 30, 2021

Good to use this app, I found it useful for my order processing from Shopify seamlessly and auto update the details on shopify. The app has many good feature which works great for us. I like to recommended this app to all.

Freatch
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 28, 2021

I love the service they have, specially 5 star for Customer return center, which really helped us a lot to automate return and exchange.

levishdeals
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 8, 2021

Installation and usage of this app is very simple. This application help us to manage the return management. Brilliant app to manage orders reports. Team is also very supportive and help us on time. Highly Recommended

Million Cases Store
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 6, 2021

Return orders refund is automated for COD and Prepaid shipments that I always wanted badly and Ezyslips fulfilled my requirements.
Highly recommended.

The Shirt Store
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 6, 2021

Such a great app to integration different courier companies at one place via API and it process my number of orders at a time. I like the feature of auto assigning the most because it save our lots of time which is very precious in E commerce

The Air Store
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 29, 2020

Highly recommended return, No need to do anything manually, All automated. Will simplify your return process. Ease your return faster and efficiently

MagnetKart
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 29, 2020

For generating the shipping labels and GST invoices at a same platform is very interesting. Tracking of orders is easy for us.We highly recommend Ezyslips app. It makes our shipping so simple. This is one of the finest app which is available on shopify, Return feature is really nice feature, you must use return feature

lifelongcart
India
Time spent using app: 7 months