PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
April 13, 2020

When it works, it's great -- but many customers reported it redirects them to my facebook page, like something is broken. Had to uninstall.

C3D Face Shield
Canada
Time spent using app: 16 days
April 10, 2020

NUL. Si vous avez plusieurs pages Facebook, l'application ouvre le Live Chat sur n'importe laquelle. Du coup si vous avez des visiteurs qui ont des questions, ils voient une page Facebook qui n'a rien à voir avec votre site. Ce BUG est à corriger d'urgence !

CLUB VIP France | Boutique Officielle.
France
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
Omega replied April 10, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for your feedback!
The application can only connect to a single Facebook page to configure, so it depends on the page you are setting up.
I have checked and found you are using another fb chat application at the same time. I think there is conflict with facebook sdk on your store.
Please contact us again to resolve this issue.

Regards,
Kien

Edited April 10, 2020

Doesn't seem to be working today. Not sure if the app broke down, or something like that. Reliability is important.

Works perfectly again after some tweaks to whitelist my website on facebook page.

Inter Rice Asia
Singapore
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Omega replied April 10, 2020

Hello,
Thanks for feed our app!
I have checked and see the issue: "Refused to display" from facebook api.
I think the issue due fb page missing whitelist domain or setup private age, country restrict
for manual add whitelist domain: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/messenger-platform/reference/messenger-profile-api/domain-whitelisting/
for setup restrict: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/messenger-platform/discovery/customer-chat-plugin/#login

Regards,
Kien

March 30, 2020

Very Great app' ! Looks very good on my shop :)

And a very responsive customer service! I recommend without hesitation.

SUPERCAPS®
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
March 27, 2020

It's an useful app, and it's what I'm looking for :)
This app can be used easily. I hope the team can develop more. Thanks the team :)

ZiZoou Store
Vietnam
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 20, 2020

App suddenly stopped working! I noticed that the replies here are that the FB page settings have age restrictions but I can assure that my page has no age restrictions. Very frustrating and I hated to delete it as I spent time to set it up with the color matching to my store, but I had no choice.

Drip4Men™
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied March 20, 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for your feedback!
When accessing Facebook, there is an error message "Sorry, something went wrong. We're working on getting this fixed as soon as we can. Go Back".
This is an error due to an overloaded Facebook server or a system error so you just need to wait patiently for a while to get in.
We cannot handle this error because it is related to Facebook's API system.

Regards,
Kien

March 18, 2020

App itself works so easy, after the customization I haven't had to give it any thought.

Contacted support for help with some css to keep my widgets design consistent with their chat icon. Odd request I know, but they responded immediately and had no issues helping. Huge 5* from me, thanks very much

Forever Green
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 15, 2020

THIS APP HELP ME A LOT, LIVE CHAT WITH CUSTOMERS HELP ME A LOT......................................

Wpodshop
Serbia
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 10, 2020

It is very simple to install but when i install it on my shop the desktop live chat doesn't work at all :(

www.digerafit.com
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 29 days
Omega replied March 10, 2020

Hello there,
Thanks for your feedback!
I have checked and see you are setting up option display Only Homepage.
So it's app only wok on homepage.

Please change setting for it's work properly.

Regards,
Omega Team Support

March 1, 2020

Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well Works well

Nodtopia Malaysia
China
Time spent using app: 2 days