Facebook & Instagram

Facebook & Instagram

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
Developer
3941 reviews
637 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
637 reviews
January 21, 2021

I use this app to help me effectively get products in front of customers with clear steps to then make a purchase.

Sleepless Jack Design
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 20, 2021

I used this app because I hope he could help me through my website https://franmart02.myshopify.com sale some products online. I will be glad to make some money

Franmart02
Haiti
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 20, 2021

As a learner on ecommerce i struggled getting everything matched and working correctly. I am not fully there and content , yet. But i will succeed.

Lilyz Closet
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 20, 2021

it took a few tries the first few attempts were not successful but after two weeks the set up was flawless

Jewelry by ShawnaDenise
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 19, 2021

Much easier setup than previous attempts. i would now try to see how easy to it is to connect to instagram.

POSITIVE INSPIRATIONAL
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 18, 2021

The facebook app was easy to install and set up. I've installed it before so not sure why my store disconnected but was quick to re set up.

My Guest Book
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 16, 2021

Okay to use. Fairly easy to set up but a bit difficult to find the accept bottons - some at the top, some at the bottom. Needs consistency.

Gifts Actually
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 16, 2021

Very easy to use and setup. Took me about five minutes to set up both my Facebook and Instagram accounts.

GoldiLocsNC
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
January 15, 2021

I didn't know that i needed to use a laptop or desktop to complete my facebook/instagram install...but once i figured that out it was pretty simple

TheTypsyGypsyBoutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
January 14, 2021

i hope it helps me thanks, I have been trying really hard to get my store off the ground. I really thank facebook for helping with so much stuff lately. Not only can we stay in touch with friends and family but now helping us with our other 2 businesses as well. awesome. thanks thanks thanks

justforhomes
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months