In my Facebook Shop. Some products are reflected as out-of -stock when there obviously not. Why is this??
Hi, there! It sounds like this is about your Facebook Shop, and not the Facebook Marketing app. I'd like to look into this further for you, so I'll follow up with you via email shortly. If you'd like to reply there, we can do some troubleshooting together. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support
Aziara Collections Limited (NZ)
I have used this app in the past and it has been wonderful. Recently, my campaigns do not run anymore and I only get billed $0.01. This has been happening since Jan this year and I've tried everything to fix this. My last resort was to spend hours with Shopify support or Facebook support. I got "it is a Facebook problem" from Shopify Support yesterday and today Facebook Support said they don't support 3rd party apps! What a waste of my time! I then asked why have such integrations with Shopify, Magento etc when there is absolutely no support.
Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience with the app in the past, but I'm sorry to hear that that is no longer the case! I'd like to find out a bit more about your issue to see if there's anything else we can do here to help. I will reach out to you via email and we can take a look at next steps. - Brie, Shopify Support
I am having so much issues trying to connect ad account to business manager that I have given up. I get error message that connection failed but no details about whats wrong? Please assist if possible. Thanks
I'm sorry to hear that you've had issues and this can happen for a few different reasons when trying to connect to your Facebook Business Manager. I'd like to learn more about this issue to see if I can help so I will be sending you an email shortly to touch base with you on this. Please look out for this email and get back to me there if you need assistance, -Victor, Shopify Support
Awful. So confusing and no customer service to help with anything. I truly cannot stand this app. I have now wasted a full day of my life attempting to figure this prehistoric technology out and am left even more lost than I was at the beginning. Then to make things even worse, it's making me give them 2 stars, hahaha, I wish I could give negative stars.
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we aren't able to support all of the options within Facebook, our teams at Shopify are happy to help get everything configured on our end.
I’ve reached out to you via email, so that we can take a look and start getting ads out there for your store!
I also wanted to mention, that while we do appreciate the extra stars, we would never want to force you to leave a review you don't stand behind. You should see an option to edit your review if you're logged into your Shopify account while accessing this page. You're welcome to click there and update the stars to reflect your experience with the app so far. -Lizzy, Shopify Support
je n'ai pas eu le temps de bien utiliser puisque il m'on supprimé mon compte publicitaire et je n'arrive pas a les faire me l'activé
Facebook Marketing and Marketing pixel don't work
I accepted the general conditions but it doesn't still work
I need your help please! Let me accomplish my campaigne on Facebook please
On thursday I left my page open because I didn't have enough time to complete! And when I can back home, Facebook blocked my page till now! Please Let me work on it. Of you want, contact me on 0032483396476 or 0032492520109
Thank you for sharing your review with us here.
I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble accessing your Facebook page, I know Facebook can sometimes block accounts if you have more than one under your name. Typically they prefer each person to only have one account, so if you have a second one that doesn't have many friends connected, or organic interactions it can get blocked.
I also wanted to recommend removing your phone number from this review as it is public and can be seen by anyone visiting this app listing. I’ve reached out to you via email to continue our conversation, hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support
Charlie & Oskar
I've never got this app to work. It says this in the admin: This Business Manager needs to add the selected ad account to continue.
When I click "Connect" I just get an error.
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! There are a few requirements for being able to connect a Facebook Business Manager within your Shopify admin.
First of all, you must have an existing Facebook Page to create a Business Manager. You must be the admin of the Business Manager to connect and you must be the admin of the Business Manager to associate an existing Page.
I will also be following up with you via email so that we can look over your account together and connect the app! -Lizzy, Shopify Support
This is by far the hardest part of creating my website and i'm highly upset that there is no way to call you guys. sucks ass.
Thank you for sharing this feedback. I'm sorry to hear that setting up the Facebook Marketing app was the most difficult part of building your website, and I'd really like to help with this further to ensure we can get the app working on your account. So that I can learn more about the troubles you had and help work towards a resolution, I'm going to reach out to you via email. Please reply directly back to me once you receive this, and I'll be glad to provide more assistance. - Rae, Shopify Support
vance store 1
Customers order and shopify does not delivery. Billion dollar co. I would like to make $100. Can I feed my family
Thank you for reaching out with these details. While Shopify doesn't deliver any products directly to customers on behalf of our merchants, I'd really like to help look into this situation further and work towards a resolution with you, and the supplier you're using. I'm going to follow up with you via email so that we can discuss this further. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support
This app seemed to be a waste of money, the ads did not target the right audience way too vague so I wasted my money for empty traffic.
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience with the Facebook Marketing app. Depending on if you ran an audience building ad (http://bit.ly/2tJWu5A), or a dynamic retargeting ad (http://bit.ly/3089f5O), the results you received on these ads will vary. Audience building ads are designed to help new customers find your store, whereas dynamic retargeting ads work to help customers find more products on your store.
I'd like to hear more about the ads you created, and how these ads were targeted, so that I can investigate this further. I'm going to reach out to you via email to discuss this in more detail. I look forward to connecting with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support