Facebook channel

Facebook channel

by Shopify

Bring your products to Facebook and Instagram users.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 169 reviews

Midnight Crusade

It was an easy process to set up and I liked that each step was clearly labelled but it was still confusing knowing what I was actually setting up along the way and what I was agreeing to. I did feel a little pressured into clicking yes for everything

Developer reply

December 9, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! Glad to hear that you found the process easy! I'd love to talk more about the parts that were confusing for you. I've sent out an email to you, I hope to hear back from you soon! - Abdalla, Shopify Support

JaiBeauty

It was very quick and easy to use. It only took about 5 minutes for me to get everything i needed to get done done.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm glad to hear you had an easy time! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Maffra Machinery and Equipment

Too early to tell as yet. I've only just activated the app. Setup was very easy and I guess I'll be able to form an opinion down the track a little.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

I appreciate your feedback! I'm glad to hear that you're giving the app a chance. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Frezh Division

Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.Not quite sure. I have not used it that much but going forward i will use it more.

Developer reply

December 4, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Your feedback is extremely important to us and I want to ensure that you are getting the most out of the app. I will be sending you an email shortly to see if you needed any assistance to get the app set up. Look forward to hearing back! - Anna, Shopify Support

M3 Designs by Mo

Not too bad to use but it can be a bit confusing. Could be a bit more user friendly. Less info and more links for assistance without long paragraphs

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I appreciate your honest, and candid thoughts! I'd love to hear more about your firsthand experience setting up the app. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Mush Boutique

I'm just not 100% sure of the changes being made. how many times will I have to change my Facebook connection in the future. This is my 3rd time.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

I appreciate your feedback! Thank you for your honesty and your commitment to our platform for such a long time. Shopify is constantly looking for ways to improve the merchant experience and make their lives easier. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Straight Chas'Her

I used this app in hopes to getting more business and subscribers to produce sales on my new business venture.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! The Facebook Channel app is definitely a great tool to achieve those goals. I've sent out an email to you to discuss this further. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Al's Boutique Swimwear

It is quite difficult to set up. It is not straight forward. Especially when you are not a IT pro. I feel it could be much more user friendly.

Developer reply

December 2, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I'm interested in hearing your thoughts regarding the onboarding process in detail! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Vibe and Travel

A little confusing setting up. Would also prefer not to spending hundreds of dollars on ads just for my post to be seen by my regular followers

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I definitely know the feeling of high ad spend costs. It's never any fun. I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear back from you soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

Darling Dear Designs

I enjoy the app but dislike having to get on a desktop or laptop to complete different setup details. prefer to be able to access everything from my iphone. also, i dont like the fact that you have to put in a debit or credit info to even run free ads. other than that, no compalints.

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Thanks for sharing your feedback! I’ve sent out to an email to you and hope to hear more of your thoughts soon. - Abdalla, Shopify Support

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 16 17