Reviews (187)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient post-purchase data collection, praising its easy setup and versatile question stream. It's noted for its high response rate and robust data analysis, integrating well with systems like Google Sheets and Klaviyo. The app is frequently updated with new features and improvements. Many commend the support team for their prompt and helpful service.

Edited March 16, 2020

Enquire was the easiest and most efficient plugin for us to setup. It took virtually 10 minutes in total to place the widget at checkout, create our list of options for attribution, and the back end has an easy dashboard to view the data with ease.

Ready Set Judy
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 3, 2021

The Customer Service is utterly amazing. I needed a little help getting off the ground and engaged with the Live Chat option. The fellow who came to my rescue was beyond helpful. He did a screenshare and clearly and patiently walked me through my issue. He also told me that he is the Founder of Enquire and likes to hop on Chat every once in a while to keep close to the clients and their needs. This is not the type of service you'd typically expect from a Founder. Great chat, Matt!

Tempo
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Fairing replied December 3, 2021

Really enjoyed chatting!! Thanks for the review. -Matt

November 13, 2020

This app is amazing. We went from embedding a slow, clunky survey monkey HDYHAU survey to Enquire. Response rates are up 2x, and the reporting that Enquire offered saves us 2-3h/ week of data exports and processing.

Sadire
United States
About 1 hour using the app
June 14, 2022

Works flawlessly! The team is super helpful, and the app works perfectly. We learned so much from the insights that we got from Enquire that we flipped our ad spend from FB to Google because most customers were learning about us from there. This is by far the best tool for collecting zero-party data from customers - the integrations with Klaviyo and GA are a huge bonus to better use the data as well.

Dr. Brandt Skincare
United States
35 minutes using the app
January 17, 2020

Using Enquire has been night and day for our attribution modeling. Since installing Enquire, our team has a fundamentally better understanding of our performance and have already reallocated spend and impacted overall ROAS!

Parade
United States
33 minutes using the app
April 27, 2023

Fairing is extremely easy to set up and is one of our most useful Shopify apps that we have. The team is amazing to work with and is very responsive. Highly recommend using Fairing for your post-purchase survey!

ELVTD
United States
10 minutes using the app
February 20, 2023

I live on Fairing for my area of marketing. It's great to be able to collect post-purchase survey findings and use them to measure results of more brand marketing related efforts which is traditionally challenging. The CX support is also great and I'm excited to see what features they add to the platform in the coming months. Hoping they improve the data visualization as it's pretty bare bones at the moment.

Ceremonia
United States