Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. They appreciate its professional look and the ability to match the FAQ page to their brand. The app's functionality, including linking FAQs to products and placing them on different pages, is praised. It performs well without errors and the customer support team is efficient. It's suitable for both new and established businesses, with many considering it the best FAQ app. Its free plan is particularly appreciated by those starting online stores.

February 7, 2022

Super easy to set up and customize. And the app owner is responsive and honest when assisting with my concerns. Most importantly, it's FREE. One app and all you need is right there! Highly recommend it for any starter!

Berrybites
United States
12 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied February 7, 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

October 14, 2021

Very responsive support. They went above and beyond to solve some issues. I would recommend them for sure.

UT at home
Malaysia
11 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied October 14, 2021

Thank you for your great review. It's great to have a customer like you. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

December 11, 2022

Very easy to use and supportive customer service. Brian has fixed my issue in a timely manner. Highly recommended.

Happi Stamp Co.
Australia
11 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied December 11, 2022

Hi,

I'm Brian from DDSHOP Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,

December 11, 2021

It is easy to use and has free plan for new users. That is really nice and worth trying it. By the way, the customer service is really nice. Thank you so much!

poopoo.shop
China
10 months using the app
February 10, 2022

Fantastic customer service and were quick to respond to my enquiry to rectify the issue. Thank you very much!

Wok's For Dinner
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied February 10, 2022

Hi,

This is Briant from DDSHOP Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Brian

January 12, 2022

It is a good app and very convenient. Very good app with good templates, easy to use and very affordable. The support also helped me customize it so it was easy, thank!

mocollsale
China
9 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied January 12, 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving a great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

January 21, 2022

So far this is exactly what we've been looking for, the app does as advertised and best of all - it's free. It gives you the freedom to also place the FAQ's on different pages which is amazing, customisation is relatively easy if you have some knowledge of CSS which is is also a big plus! Thanks

Migo
Netherlands
9 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied January 21, 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

April 14, 2022

I'm really pleased with this app. There are a bunch of different layouts to choose from and it sits in really nicely with my website and theme design. The team was really helpful with my questions and quick to respond.

Lusid
Australia
8 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied April 14, 2022

Hi,

I'm Brian from DDSHOP Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,
Brian

February 8, 2022

Great option for your store if you need an FAQ page. Check them out as an option when you're looking through the different free FAQ options.

Omega Function
United States
8 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,

February 4, 2022

I used this app to do a FAQs, it is really simple to use and with a good style. I really recommend it

Steam Hair Care
Switzerland
8 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied February 4, 2022

Thank you for using the app and supporting us a lot by leaving the great review. If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,