Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and professional appearance it lends to their websites. The direct customer communication via WhatsApp chat is highly valued, as are the FAQ and order tracking features for reducing customer queries and improving customer experience. Merchants also commend the time-saving benefits and responsive support. However, they suggest enhancements like more language options, FAQ customization, and removal of app branding. Despite being free, it's favorably compared to paid alternatives.

May 11, 2021

Great app, really easy to set up with a lot of the Q's and A's pre-filled. Is it possible to have the FAQs as a link in the footer?

Love Cocoa
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
April 24, 2021

Amazing app, it took me literally less than 20 minutes to complete all the pages I wanted to have direct links to from my Footer Menu

Rack Shoes
Ecuador
About 17 hours using the app
January 8, 2022

Support never reply to any query, it slowed down my page speed a lot. Tried to contact support nut never received a reply from them.

Skmeico
India
10 days using the app
May 14, 2021

This app is really amazing. I really wish there will be a paid option to remove branding and more faq customizations

BVVU
United States
About 2 hours using the app
December 10, 2020

Awesome app, Hope will reduce 50% of queries on track order ...Thanks for the team for their great support...

Eshwarshop
India
About 2 hours using the app
Oneprime, Inc. replied December 14, 2020

Thank you so much for the review 💕- we really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you!

March 22, 2021

This is a very easy to use app. Recently, our customer service problems bothered us very much. We believe that this software can reduce the amount of customer service inquiries

Cherrybetty
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
June 29, 2021

I used this app but I want to change the URL from /pages/faqs to /pages/faq. I dont like the s that is at the end.

Chalici
United States
1 day using the app
May 1, 2021

Best app I could possibly download, multi-services + templates + directly on Shopify + very easy to use

ABBESS Jewellery
France
About 1 hour using the app
February 13, 2022

çok güzel bir uygulama çok detaylı düşünülmüş geliştirici arkadaşları tebrik ederim çok güzel bir uygulama çok detaylı düşünülmüş geliştirici arkadaşları tebrik ederim

VOVENLUX
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Edited January 31, 2021

i liked it. very good. 100% free live chat. 5 star. i recommend it. i am dropshipper from Belarus....

DENISSO
Russia
About 1 hour using the app