Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx

Live Shipping Rates, Batch Label Printing & Order Tracking

$19/month. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
31 - 40 of 180 reviews

Benrus

Best service ever, I had a problem with FedEx One Rate, they respond me quickly and call me
All fixed super

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated! We’re here for you anytime

Vinovia Direct

Customer service is great and app is easy to use. Only issue I had was with set up and learning all the details for alcohol shipping. App makes shipping so much easier!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for sharing the kind words with us. We are happy to assist you with the integration and our goal is to make sure you have a seamless experience in shipping.

Beings. Worldwide

Really glad to be using this app. It is highly efficient and makes shipping with Fedex super easy. They also have great customer service. One of the agents, Addina, was very helpful and so patient in guiding through the issues that I was facing. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

At PluginHive it's our goal to make the shipping process as quick and as seamless as possible for the online merchants and to support them in all possible ways to achieve it. We are so glad that this was your experience. It's wonderful that you are enjoying using our application. Thanks so much

EVACA | Premium Accessories for Tesla Model 3 & Model Y | Canada

The developing team was extremely helpful. I had some issues with the app and the team took only 1 day to help me fix it. Very very helpful. Totally recommend!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for your review. We always strive to give the best to our customers. It was a pleasure working with you.

Ravenscroft Crystal Wholesale

Excellent customer support. Received a call back within 10 minutes after a ticket was submitted to the support team.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Glad to know that you enjoyed using our application and working with our support team. Thank you for posting a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

Bfyne

Addina has been very help with the process of setting up the app for us. This app is a game changer and we are very happy to be setting it up right before black Friday. I recommended is app to everything for maximum shipping efficiency AMAZINGGGGGGGG We was also followed up by Anees. She was able to put the final touches on our account we are all good to go.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app and great to know that you benefitted from it on the Black Friday. It’s wonderful to hear that you received great service and support at PluginHive. Thank you so much for supporting us with a five star review. We hope to work with you in future.

Strutmasters

Their support is extremely quick and responsive, and it just works. Enables all of the functionality we were looking for.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We are glad to know that our support was helpful to set up the FedEx rates. Thanks a lot for sharing your experience with us. This means a lot to us.

PPE SUPPLIES PORTAL

Great app. Works perfectly and makes life a lot easier for your store shipping needs. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app. We’re glad to know that the app makes your store’s shipping easier and quicker.

The Healista

Such helpful and responsive customer service team! A great app, highly recommend to small business owners

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app. We are glad to know that our support was helpful in setting up FedEx one rate service for you.

Partify

I have contacted customer service many times regarding many concerns and they really helped a lot. We are trying to display the estimated shipping time at our checkout page by full integration, while maintaining 2 constraints: not showing the customers the exact courier company, nor the shipping cost. This is one of the few apps that provide this kind of integration and its really helpful!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and specifically mentioning about the features. Your review means a lot to us. We are glad that you are happy with our solution. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.