Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx

Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx | Reviews

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Batch Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 155 reviews

Movement Food

Great Technical Support! A total walkthrough about the app that makes it easy to use! If you're using FedEx shipping I would recommend this App.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thanks a lot for recommending the app and appreciating our support team.

DCC USA

Amazing service!!! So thankful!! We were facing some issue with the connection with FedEx at first and then asked for a personnalisation on our packing slip and all the members of the PluginHive team helped us to solve this in a time record !! Thanks to the team, they really care about the problem and did everything they could.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Thank you so much for taking out the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you liked our app and support.

FLO Services USA

We were facing some issue with the Importer for record but all the members of the PluginHive team help us to solve this. Thanks to the team, they really care about the problem and did everything they could. Magnifique service!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We are happy to have valuable customers like you. Thank you.

PREracing

My company was losing on our shipping quotes and we desperately needed a more accurate solution to provide our quotes. After a few emails, back and forth with PluginHive, we were quickly able to set the appropriate configurations and now our shipping quotes are nearly dead on. Great app and works as advertised, thank you PluginHive!

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

Great to know that you are happy to get the accurate shipping quotes. You can always reach out to us for any query related to your use case. We will certainly assist.

Lēto Foods

This app has made our shipping processes much faster and is a great solution! For any issues we experienced, Customer Service was very attentive at finding a solution.

Developer reply

June 4, 2021

It is great to know that the app is helping you achieve faster deliveries and you are happy with our support. Thank you for leaving us a review. Please feel free to reach out to us for any query.

ScratchCookin.com

I just downloaded the app. Had some issues with the settings. Emailed CS and they took care of it all. Everything up and running smooth. Thank you

Developer reply

June 1, 2021

Thanks for the review. We are happy to know that our app meets your requirements and is running smoothly.

Umami Insider

Great CS support. Helped me resolve my issue very quickly. I will recommend this app to any one trying to ship via FedEx

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the review and thanks for recommending our app

Café El Mío

The best app to deal with FedEx! They are very very professionals and very responsive when we asked them.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our FedEx app. And it’s great to hear that it’s the best one. Thank you for your trust.

ARTEANA

This app works perfectly, with no bugs. and the customer service is always there to help.
so far so good!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our app. We are glad to know that the app is perfect for you and meets your requirements.

Target Nation

I like that I can use the manual or automated label generation. The team accepts requirements from customers and tells you when it is implemented!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s great to know that manual and automated label generation options are helping you in your shipping process.