Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx

Ship, Rate and Track for FedEx | Reviews

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Batch Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 155 reviews

Employee Sale Online Shop

The app is easy to set up, user-friendly and well organized. The support has also been responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to review our app and support !

Velocity Performance Products

We had some small issues with setup fixed pricing but their support team especially Addina was great about helping us out!
Thank you!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

We are glad to know that your experience with us was good. Thank you for taking a moment to review us.

Mashimarho

Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review and appreciating our team member Anees!

Global Dental Shop

Anusha is very helpful to help me set the plugin. The support team is very friendly. It's easy to print the label

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Shop Britto

a solution that will make your fulfillment & logistics easier! seamless integration and excellent customer support!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We’re glad to know that the app has made your fulfilment easier and you are happy with our customer service!!

Silver Creek Nursery

Took a bit to get set up, but it's doing exactly what we want now! Great customer service to get set up. Only thing I'd change is the chat button it right over the 'save' button when editing settings.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate it. Regarding the chat button, it will be changed in upcoming release version.

J. Willy Krauch & Sons

Exceptional customer service and a huge time saver for label creations with accurate shipping costs!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Also, it’s a pleasure to know that the app is up to your expectations.

MIRAMAR PAINT CENTER

We recently installed the fedex application for our shopify store, to generate shipping labels through fedex. For the implementation we require PluginHive technical support, the team has been very efficient in advising us for the implementation. 100% recommended this application

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

elle dreamwear

I'm still getting set up in using the app. but already incredibly impressed by the stellar support provided by the team.

Developer reply

February 28, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. This will keep our team motivated.

Shrimp and Grits Kids

This app is amazing. Before I had to import all my orders into my shipping software, but now at the end of the day we have the option to only print fedex orders with just a click of the button, which is a game changer for us!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you so much for appreciating our Product and Service. We are very happy to see that you are enjoying the product.