Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration into site themes and verification process for reviews, enhancing brand credibility. It's compatible with platforms like Etsy and Amazon, allowing easy import of reviews. Unique features include responding to reviews, review photos and videos, and storing reviews. The app also offers an automated email system and competitive pricing, making it suitable for small businesses. Its user-friendly interface, customization options, and attractive widgets enhance navigation and theme matching. The app also boosts visibility on Google Shopping ads and organic search, increasing traffic and sales.

March 21, 2021

this is a easy to use app. I added it after having alot of trouble with other apps. However I dont see "review this product" feature. but only and invitation by email to submit a review.

Jenny Bean
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 1, 2018

Banana Stand is awesome! Keep going what you're doing

Xfection
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 21, 2018

I really enjoy this app, it is very easy to use and makes my page look safe and i am glad you guys do all the hard work for us thank you very much!

Palace Prize
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2018

I am very lazy in providing reviews but this app is worth the time. Even free version is so amazing - just like you paid it for. Great work guys!

Topjewelrytrends
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 17, 2018

many functions need to learn a bit to use it. but after a while, it is quite okay

Camo Fashion
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
January 22, 2019

Generated About $400 Using This App ! Definitely A Must Have ! Customer Support Is Always Fast Too !

AnimeUltra
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 8, 2022

Great product, easy to use and the price is reasonable for the amount of things that this allows you to do

Little Boy Swag
Canada
About 1 month using the app
October 8, 2018

Just started using it and hopefully it will work. Looks good and all. My store needs all the help can get.

Allnime
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 15, 2020

Excelente aplicacion, muchas gracias, el hecho de tener la capacidad ded mostrarle a los usuarios una potencial urgencia, ayuda mucho

solucionsimple
Chile
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied May 22, 2020

❤️ Gracias por tu comentario

April 30, 2018

Awesome app for beginners in shopify!

Preventpuppyproblems
Philippines
About 1 month using the app